This property is marketed by

Member Since: 2 years

Details

Last Updated On: January 8th, 2024 at 12:32 pm
Management Rating
3.7
Quality Rating
4.1
Average Rent
590
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3186-AXZR

Similar Listings

Anonymous 19
Oct 23, 2023
Great location, Safe, Younger Crowd

Management
3.0
Yes they are on top of everything in terms of maintenance

Quality
4.0
Pretty clean and basic

Anonymous 20
Oct 23, 2023
Great location, Younger Crowd, Safe
Heritage is a great place for freshman looking to be close to classes

Management
3.0
The management is good. A lot of the time the washing machines are not working and

it takes time for the people to fix them.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are clean and in good shape. The elevator works great!

Ash 19
Oct 23, 2023
Strange crowd, Safe, Great location
It’s ok, the people are wierd but that’s ok, it’s safe and well lit so that’s nice, the walls are paper thin though so if you have annoying roommates it sucks

Management
5.0
Idk who they are they mostly stay out of your way

Quality
4.0
Pretty clean for dorms

Anonymous 20
Oct 23, 2023
Nothing to write home about, Safe, Great location
Heritage halls is a great place to live, enough space with a nice kitchen and living room. Nice to live on campus close to all of your classes.

Management
4.0
Haven’t had problems with management yet.

Quality
4.0
Apartments are clean and tidy.

Anonymous 18
Oct 23, 2023
Younger Crowd, Great location, Safe

Management
3.0
I’ve never really seen them except for when I picked up my keys. They installed our door

lock wrong so they had to come and fix it.

see more
Quality
3.0
It’s pretty nice, you can tell it’s been lived in but it’s good enough for anything.

see more
18/19
Feb 15, 2023
Younger Crowd, Great location, Worth the money
Awwwwwful parking. Unsafe for women, as if you work late you will be walking back from the stadium 11pm at night. The amenities, pricing, and quality of the apartment is great but parking was enough that I would not live there again.

Management
3.0
It wasn’t that great, as it was during covid and I know they were adapting.

Quality
5.0
It was incredibly clean, which I appreciated. But they were also really strict on cleaning checks,

so just be prepared.

see more
20
Jan 28, 2023
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Heritage is a great apartment for BYU students. It is close to campus and the Creamery on 9th grocery. There is not a lot of parking and the lower buildings are a bit of a walk from public transportation.

Management
2.0
The management is fellow students. When I requested maintenance, they were slow to fulfill the request.

Quality
4.0
There is plenty of storage in the units and also in each building's basement. All of

the apliances work.

see more
19
Jan 27, 2023
Dating potential, Responsive management, Would not live here again

Management
5.0
Love Mama Myles

Quality
3.0
Yeah, they're pretty clean.

K 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
The living experience was good, as with everything, it depends what you make it! You will likely have 5 roommates, but it’s up to you how much you see them and how much time you spend with your community. Never have to worry about broken things, gross stuff, or being

in a bad part of town. A solid choice.

see more
Management
4.0
Management is SUPER easy because it’s all through BYU, so it’s not through landlords that may

or may not just want your money. Really easy to get things fixed and figured out.

see more
Quality
4.0
Really clean and good quality, but it isn’t the prettiest either… just pretty average. In my

opinion it is a great option for people who just want to be close to campus, get used to college life, etc.

see more
Adam 18
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
I love heritage! Its really close to campus and the grounds are beautiful. The buildings are well taken care of, and I like my roommates. There is hardly any parking available, which is really inconvenient.

Management
4.0
I like the management, my RA is super nice and helpful, and gives you lots of

info

see more
Quality
5.0
The apartment is super clean and high quality. Everything works, and if it breaks the management

can get it fixed quick.

see more
Isaac 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
It's a good place. They have good amenities for cooking and having parties. A little far from campus.

Management
5.0
Management is great.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean enough. Building 14 is really nice.

Ryan 18
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
This is a really good place! Especially for younger students. I met people really fast and people who was to go do things. The rooms are nice along with a nice kitchen. Furniture is a little wack that they give you, but at least you don’t have to pay for

it or provide it so really nothing to complain that much about.

see more
Management
4.0
Management is good! RAs are dope!

Quality
5.0
I have no problem with storage and your cleanliness is all dependent on you and your

roommates… But there are cleaning checks which is nice because it forces everyone to clean!

see more
Lainie 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Great location, Strange crowd
Heritage Halls is a great location and a comfortable living space especially if you’re a freshman. It’s newer and kept nice. However, if you are more social and want to make friends easily I would recommend Helaman halls. I ended up moving over to Stover after my first semester at

BYU

see more
Management
5.0
Management is great and constantly making sure things are going well

Quality
4.0
They’re clean and there are cleaning checks once a month. It’s a good place for freshman

see more
Nathan 18
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Pretty great place to live for freshman. Super social, fun if you have good roommates.

Management
3.0
For the most part

Quality
3.0
Mostly clean

Jon 20
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Younger Crowd
Great to build your social network! Once you have that social network though you’re going to want to move elsewhere. Nice place , no complaints about the apartment aside from the couches. They’re not very comfortable

Management
5.0
They’re responsive and people you can definitely make friends with

Quality
4.0
They’re really clean, they have lots of storage, there is enough privacy but you’re close enough

to people to party

see more
Crew 21
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Would not live here again
It’s good if you want to be lonely.

Management
4.0
They stay on top of maintenance

Quality
3.0
Clean and up to date but couches and furnishing isn’t great.

Casey 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Best in town, New
Obviously the best on campus housing choice. People only go to heleman because they hear about a better social life. Heleman halls is living in poverty. Living homeless would be better. Now heritage, it’s like an actual apartment and it is super nice. Just don’t have such bad fomo you

live in poverty at Heleman. At heritage you don’t share a shower with the whole floor and you have a kitchen. You also have a living room to hangout at with friends. Guess who doesn’t have any of that. Heleman

see more
Management
5.0
My RA the goat fr

Quality
5.0
Really nice and clean and quite modern

Nathan 18
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Dating potential
parking sucks. kinda a fat walk if you are in the northern buildings. kitchen is super convenient but only live here if you are a freshman.

Management
3.0
Cleaning checks every month. Elevator been broken for a while

Quality
5.0
It’s big and it has good management

Preston 20
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Younger Crowd, Strange crowd
It’s cheap, but very boring. Not much of a social life. Not necessarily the “college experience” that you would expect.

Management
5.0
If you need something fixed, they’ll come do it quickly.

Quality
4.0
It’s got what you need

Angie 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Younger Crowd
This is a great place to be your first year of college where everyone is new and so there’s so many opportunities to meet new people

Management
5.0
Cleaning checks guarantee your apartment stays clean

Quality
5.0
A wonderful place to stay first year!

Bella 18
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Great location, New
The parking situation is my only big complaint. Most nights there are zero spots and if you find one it's a 15 minute walk. But, it's close to campus and we'll kept and it is close to food.

Management
4.0
They are good.

Quality
4.0
They are pretty clean. furniture is crappy but livable.

anne 18
Sep 28, 2022
Responsive management, Would not live here again, Nothing to write home about
not enough parking.

Management
5.0
there is really good management

Quality
5.0
the actual dorms are really good and nice to live in.

Madison 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Younger Crowd
I love it here but there is legit no parking and it sucks. That’s the worst part of it though. It’s good for freshman

Management
5.0
Yes the management is awrsome!

Quality
4.0
It wasn’t super clean when I got there but they’re working on it. And there is

tons of storage.

see more
Gillian 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Parking is so hard to find. Other than that, great!

Management
4.0
The RA answers right away and maintenance is fast

Quality
4.0
Super good living room, kitchen, and rooms are spacious

Jacob 18
Sep 28, 2022
Younger Crowd, Great location, Get ready to party
Heritage has been great for me. It is very social. I also like how you don’t need a meal plan, and you have a living space.

Management
3.0
I haven’t really had a connection with the management but they have been good.

Quality
4.0
very nice, has more of a newer/luxury feel.

Kaylee 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Such a great place to live!!

Management
5.0
Management is so organized & kind & wants to help you!!

Quality
5.0
AMAZING!

McClain 20
Sep 28, 2022
Great location, Nothing to write home about, Strange crowd
Social scene isn’t awesome - we usually leave heritage to meet people to hang out with. Nice to be on campus and not have to walk far to get to class.

Management
3.0
BYU housing has some nice people

Quality
3.0
Not great but not bad

Ethan 20
Sep 28, 2022
Younger Crowd, Great location, New
Heritage is great for your first year. It is right on campus so walking is not bad. Parking is trash and the environment is not super social.

Management
4.0
Anything broken usually gets fixed pretty quickly. Sometimes you have to bug them a bit.

Quality
4.0
The apartments are really clean and lots of space

Preston 20
Sep 28, 2022
Great location, Strange crowd, New
Not enough parking, you meet a ton of people but there are some weirdos there for sure, good for your first year of college but would leave afterwards

Management
5.0
Management is great, very responsive

Quality
4.0
New apartments, some wear and tear but the nicest I’ve seen in Provo so far

Elizabeth 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Not a lot of parking which sucks

Management
4.0
Management is good! They are always willing to help!

Quality
4.0
Love the space and everything!

No Available Contracts

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage, Well-Furnished
In Unit Ammenities
Clubhouse, Gym/ Fitness Area, Hot Tub, Sufficient Parking
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Open: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM MST<br>Closed: Holidays and on Thursdays from<br>11 AM-Noon MST</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
11
Complex Phone Number
8014222611
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
590
Overall Rating
3.8
Convinence Rating
4.1
Social Rating
3.6
Management Rating
3.7
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
381a247d-ba0d-498d-9ff4-e6fec57ff886
UVU Reference
c80405db-b932-445b-bb08-a0ad6e030899
Complex Respond Access User
1
Walk to Campus 2
102
Drive to Campus 2
16
Walk to Campus 1
11
Drive to Campus 1
6
Property Priority
0
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.