King Henry

This property is marketed by

Member Since: 2 years

Details

Last Updated On: January 8th, 2024 at 12:34 pm
Management Rating
4.2
Quality Rating
3.6
Average Rent
510
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3222-AXZR

Similar Listings

Hailey 20
Feb 20, 2024
Best in town, 10/10 would recommend, Worth the money
I love King Henry it is an incredible place to live and super fun! Worth the money.

Management
5.0
The management is very responsive and easy to reach. They are located in the clubhouse during

regular office hours and they also respond quickly to emails.

see more
Quality
5.0
The apartments are very clean and have ton of storage. The furniture is being updated and

is good quality.

see more
Anonymous 20
Feb 20, 2024
Best in town, Great location, Get ready to party
Super social place with plenty to do!

Management
4.0
Management is super kind and supportive of their tenants!

Quality
4.0
Apartments are a bit old but so are most apartments in Provo.

Anonymous 20-21
Feb 19, 2024
Get ready to party, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Such a great place, super social and everyone is so nice. Office staff super friendly.

Management
5.0
Super friendly and helpful

Quality
4.0
Apartments are clean and comes with all things you need.

Mckenna 21
Feb 05, 2024
Get ready to party, Worth the money, Great location

Management
4.0
I personally had no problems with management, and I felt like the maintenance team always responded

fairly quickly!

see more
Quality
4.0
I was very pleasantly surprised with my apartment! It felt newer and was bigger than I

expected. I went to other peoples apartments within King Henry and was not as impressed with theirs, so I was very grateful for the layout I had

see more
J 21
Jan 28, 2024
Poor management, Bad maintenance, Great location
King Henry is a very good location. However they oversell on parking passes so you have to be in at around 10:30 to get a parking pass. Also the contract requires $75 per month that you have lived there as a fee if you sell your contract. It is a

very social and fun place with lots of activities though

see more
Management
1.0
not useful at all.

Quality
3.0
The apartments are like 50 years old, they are kinda old but manageable

Anonymous 20
Jan 13, 2024
10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party, Great location
King Henry is great, 10/10 would recommend

Management
4.0
The office isn't always open

Quality
4.0
Overall house quality is good

Anonymous 18
Nov 27, 2023
Worth the money, Dating potential, Younger Crowd
I think it's a perfect place to live as a return missionary, which is pretty much what it is known for. Everyone here is great, except the management is a little slow, but I don't really have any complaints other than that. I think its worth the money.

Management
4.0
The management is responsive, but slow. If you need maintenance, it usually takes a few days

unless it is reported urgent. Other than that, I think they are great.

see more
Quality
4.0
My apartment is clean, but outdated for sure. You can tell that some of the stuff

here hasn't been touched up in years. In good condition, just not very aesthetically pleasing.

see more
Ivy 20
Oct 23, 2023
Worth the money, Get ready to party, Best in town
King Henry is seriously the best!! The wards are so amazing- I feel like everyone I meet at King Henry is super cool and spiritual. It is such a fun and positive environment. Our apartment is really nice and I definitely think it’s one of the nicer complexes in the

area. There are options for both private room and shared room housing.

see more
Management
3.0
Everyone that works at King Henry at the front desk is super nice and friendly! The

management is fine, but I hear it takes a long time for maintenance to actually come and get whatever maintenance problem fixed.

see more
Quality
4.0
There is a good amount of storage, I wish there was more storage in the kitchen

but overall it’s not bad. It’s a pretty clean apartment and everything functions well. In every apartment you’ve got a few random things like a tile that fell off the wall but nothing huge. Overall very good quality apartments.

see more
Josie 19
Oct 23, 2023
Safe, Get ready to party, Worth the money

Management
5.0
Easy to reach management through the king henry website.

Quality
3.0
It’s an older complex but good for the money.

Clyn 20
Oct 23, 2023
Will nickel and dime you, Great location, Younger Crowd

Management
2.0
Good about repairs and things, but there were always random fees, especially with the cleaning checks.

They really wanted to squeeze money out of you

see more
Quality
3.0
Not bad, but weird smell and tiny bathroom

Shayla 21
Jul 03, 2023
Run down, Will nickel and dime you, Poor management
DO NOT LIVE HERE- Management will get every penny they can from you. They lied to both me and my roommate about hidden fees when we sold our contracts- BEWARE! The apartments are run down and you're paying WAY too much for what you get.

Management
1.0
Management is AWFUL!! They are deceitful and when I asked about a fee I was told

I didn't need to pay, they told me "the owner changed his mind" and now I had to pay it. Just know this was a $600 charge. Greedy Californian investors are trying to suck as much money as they can from poor college students

see more
Quality
1.0
Apartment is super old and small. Not much natural light. Kitchen is small, tables don't fit

well and the fridges are old

see more
Anonymous 19
Jun 24, 2023
Old, Would not live here again, Inconvenient location
I lived here for fall and winter semester. I had a private room, and the building they put me in had the smallest kitchen ever. Bathroom had black mold in it as well, and overall was just a really old run down apartment. The location was somewhat inconvenient for me,

as in order to get anywhere you have to take a bus. The Ryde bus to campus is helpful, but has a downside of not running on weekends and not running late on Fridays. Overall, didn't really enjoy living here, the people were nice enough, but the place is just really old.

see more
Management
3.0
Management is honestly alright, they aren't overall terrible, but charging over 500+ every month for my

apartment definitely wasn't worth it. Cleaning checks were often inconsistent in quality checking.

see more
Quality
2.0
The private room I had was pretty spacious, but the dresser drawers broke partway through winter

semester, and the mattress on the bed had definitely seen better days. The rest of the apartment was really old and run down.

see more
Jesurun 21
Jun 05, 2023
Would not live here again, Overpriced, Will nickel and dime you
DO NOT LIVE HERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES while the price and amenities seem super great the lease you sign onto is exploitive and will take all your money. Selling your contract is borderline impossible and even if you do they will take your entire security deposit. The price point isn't even

worth it. You are paying soon to be nearly 500$ a month for a 6 person moldy old apartment with one bathroom per each bathroom. come live at campus plaza, significantly better place for 1/4 of the price

see more
Management
1.0
Management is horrible and exploitive. They will take your money, barely fix anything and find every

opportunity to take your money

see more
Quality
1.0
The apartment's are moldy, nasty and overpriced

Anonymous 19
May 10, 2023
Overpriced
good

Management
3.0
good

Quality
3.0
good

22
Apr 21, 2023
Safe, Overpriced, Responsive management

Management
5.0
Michael, the manager is one of my favorite people in the world

Quality
4.0
Good! a little overpriced though

22
Apr 13, 2023
Get ready to party, 10/10 would recommend, Dating potential
SUPER SOCIAL & FUN. You won’t leave without making new friends… and maybe even a new extra special friend. ;) Management does give weird, random charges like most Provo apartments. Maintenance is always available and helps fix anything for free.

Management
5.0
Management is professional and responsive. They do fun giveaways, and I once won a $50 visa

gift card. The management gives me small business vives.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartment is clean. They just installed new granite countertops and are painting the cupboards soon.

The apartment is a good value. They replace the air filters and professionally clean the carpets frequently.

see more
21-22
Apr 11, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party, Dating potential
King Henry is awesome! I have loved my experience there!

Management
4.0
Management is super solid! They respond quick to stuff.

Quality
4.0
Living space is not bad. Amenities are really good.

20-21
Mar 28, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Get ready to party

Management
5.0
Responsive and get things taken care of.

Quality
4.0
Great place all around.

20
Mar 21, 2023
Younger Crowd, Dating potential, Get ready to party
It is a great social place! Love the wards and people at king Henry! Also has amazing amenities.

Management
4.0
They are fast at completing work orders!

Quality
4.0
It is an older place but for the price it is great! Also they have remodeled

a lot of it.

see more
20
Mar 20, 2023
Responsive management, Best in town, Safe

Management
4.0
Any time I had a maintenance issue, they came within 24 hours to fix it!

Quality
5.0
The apartments are a pretty good size and have a “homey” feel!

21
Mar 17, 2023
Get ready to party, Great location, Dating potential
The social scene is AMAZING there is always something going on, especially when it’s warmer out!! And the shuttle comes right outside your door and takes you to the middle of campus which is so helpful!! Love all the people (and all the boys 😉) 10/10 recommend!

Management
5.0
Maintenance is so on top of things I genuinely have never had better service

Quality
4.0
Some apartments don’t have as much storage space as others but some are totally fine so

it just depends on the floor plan!

see more
20
Mar 03, 2023
Best in town, Worth the money, Get ready to party
I have loved living at King Henry! The apartments are older, but the social environment makes all the difference! Everyone is so friendly and activities are constantly going on! If you are looking to make friends and have the full college experience, King Henry is the place for you.

Management
4.0
They always respond quickly when work orders were submitted.

Quality
4.0
The apartments are older but everything works well. If there are any mateinance issues they are

always willing to help.

see more
20
Mar 01, 2023
Younger Crowd, Dating potential, Safe
Great atmosphere with the most fun people. You will always meet someone new.

Management
4.0
Always responsive and helpful

Quality
5.0
Super clean!

21
Feb 22, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Best in town, Responsive management

Management
4.0
I really like that the management responds quickly to maintenance requests.

Quality
4.0
Apartments are pretty good. The amenities are super nice!

21
Feb 21, 2023
Dating potential, Run down, Responsive management
I liek King Henry, the apartments are old though, you pay for the social aspect for sure.

Management
4.0
They are nice most of the time and respond fast.

Quality
3.0
Old apartments and not very good looking.

21
Feb 19, 2023
Responsive management, Younger Crowd, Get ready to party

Management
5.0
They are very responsive--with six girls in one house, drains tend to get clogged and they

were always there within a day.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are usually clean and although King Henry is older, they di a good job

keeping up.

see more
21
Feb 17, 2023
Will nickel and dime you, Dating potential, Great location
Super fun and social place to live! The residents are friendly and fun. The parking is tough if you get home past 10pm.

Management
3.0
Management does a good job but they like to take your money in any way they

can.

see more
Quality
2.0
The apartments are pretty old and run down but still fun to live in.

19
Feb 14, 2023
Worth the money, Responsive management, Great location
King Henry is a great place to live! I lived in the cheapest place with shared rooms, but it wasn't too bad for what I was paying!

Management
4.0
They always contact back quickly which is super nice. You can request maintenance orders and they

actually get fixed. They will often leave little gifts to, really good people.

see more
Quality
3.0
I lived in a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom with 6 girls. Pretty small but it was

worth the pay. Everything is pretty good, it is an old complex but they have done their best to keep it updated.

see more
21
Jan 25, 2023
Get ready to party, Worth the money, Best in town
There is such a great social environment and shuttles that pick you up right outside and take you to campus!

Management
5.0
The management is quick to respond to questions!

Quality
5.0
The apartments have plenty of space!

22
Jan 20, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Worth the money, Great location

Management
4.0
Management is solid, and same with maintenance

Quality
4.0
Private bedroom apartments are good quality and worth the price!

No Available Contracts

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Laundry, Pool, Hot Tub, Gym/ Fitness Area, Clubhouse
In Unit Ammenities
Clubhouse, Gym/ Fitness Area, Hot Tub, Sufficient Parking
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Tues: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm</p><p class="font_8">Wed - 8:30 am - 5:30 pm</p><p class="font_8">Thurs - Fri: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm</p><p class="font_8">Sat: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm</p><p class="font_8">Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
23
Complex Phone Number
8013702400
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
510
Overall Rating
4.2
Convinence Rating
3.6
Social Rating
4.7
Management Rating
4.2
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
288f093c-9ad6-4398-a518-9d2d3a9eefd0
Complex Respond Access User
1
Walk to Campus 2
120
Drive to Campus 2
18
Walk to Campus 1
23
Drive to Campus 1
4
Property Priority
0
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.