Social Rating
3.5
Management Rating
3.9
Quality Rating
4.0

Interested?

Message complex
Average Rent
585
Top Tags

Contact This Property

Property Address

  • Address : 668 S 1200 W #8, Orem, UT 84058
  • State : UT

Features

  • Cable TV
  • Clubhouse
  • Dishwasher
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Heating/AC
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Sport Court
  • Sufficient Parking
  • WiFi
Anonymous 21
Mar 11, 2024
Good maintenance, Overpriced, Get ready to party
I’ve loved living here and the maintenance and staff are awesome!

Management
5.0
They are so quick and helpful!

Quality
4.0
My apartment was a little run down, but it also was a men’s apartment

Anonymous 22
Mar 07, 2024
Get ready to party, Great location, Overpriced
I liked it there!! Great distance from campus and there’s a bus station right outside. The rooms are a little small but decent. A little over priced but everything is nowadays. Not a very big gym. Management was fairly easy to work with. Lots of UVU kids. Good ward.

Management
3.0
Decent management! Just got a new property manager and she seems super nice! Slow to respond

without a few reminders.

see more
Quality
3.0
Clean apartments, underground parking is pretty good, maintenance crew is pretty prompt, good heating and cooling

Anonymous 19
Feb 27, 2024
Good maintenance, Great location, Safe

Management
3.0
typically responsive

Quality
2.0
clean

Anonymous 21
Jan 12, 2024
10/10 would recommend, Good maintenance, Worth the money
plenty of parking, great location, amazing people and a great place to live while going to school!

Management
5.0
They are always fast and respond so quickly and get things fixed !

Quality
5.0
The apartments look brand new, great place to live!

Caleigh 21
Jan 04, 2024
Good maintenance, Great location, Caring management
I’ve loved living here! It has been super helpful and they are always willing to respond. Roommates are clean and quiet which is way nice!

Management
5.0
Management is super nice!

Quality
5.0
Apartments are clean and fully furnished! It is all updated and super nice.

Hannah 18
Dec 08, 2023
Not my crowd, Safe, Great location

Management
3.0
Management is fine.

Quality
4.0
Apartments aren’t bad, some need some updates though, especially the washer/dryers.

Anonymous 20
Dec 06, 2023
Responsive management, Great location, Safe
The apartments are a really nice size, with a spacious living room and kitchen. The rooms have plenty of space and are private, which is super nice. They also allow ESA!

Management
5.0
Management is pretty good about getting things fixed quickly. They respond very well and have people

in the office at the times they’re supposed to to answer any questions you have. They’re also really nice.

see more
Quality
4.0
I do wish there was a little more opportunity for storage, but otherwise it’s pretty nice!

see more
Danny 20
Dec 06, 2023
Younger Crowd, Safe, Responsive management
I have been enjoying my stay so far. As someone from out of state and no ability to see the apartments beforehand, I’m impressed with what I have been with.

Management
5.0
The management does a great job at making sure everything is safe and set, along with

responding quick to requests.

see more
Quality
5.0
There were a few things I was hoping for before moving in, like a broom and

a garbage bin, but overall it’s pretty nice and the rooms are simple yet work well.

see more
Holly 20
Dec 04, 2023
Great location, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Summerwood is great! It's a great location. On the cheaper side but watch for lots of fees. The people are pretty chill for the most part. They're great at responding and helping out. Make sure you have a permit for parking and fill it out the right way!

Management
4.0
They are really responisve and great at helping out residents.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean and cleaning checks are every month. They're very thorough

Anonymous 18
Dec 02, 2023
Safe, Nothing to write home about, Overpriced

Management
4.0
Management is good. Haven’t had any issues.

Quality
4.0
Our apartment didn’t seem like it got cleaned before we moved in

Anonymous 18
Dec 02, 2023
Would not live here again, Poor management, Strange crowd
i have not had a good experience at summerwood. i have had many problems with my roommates that took management months to even begin to help with which was extremely frustrating due to the fact that they were lease violations and she should have been evicted to prevent me and

my other roommates for suffering the consequences of her actions in the future.

see more
Management
1.0
not responsive and take a long time to get back to you even if it is

an important issue that is effecting your living situation

see more
Quality
1.0
living spaces are okay but not at all what they look like online in the pictures

Arien 17
Dec 02, 2023
Responsive management, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
It’s a good place to live. The management responds fairly fast. They have fun activities at the clubhouse and often free food! The freeway nearby is loud, but got used to it and don’t notice as much anymore.

Management
4.0
It’s easy to submit a request for maintenance. They work fairly fast if you tell them

the problem. The smaller issues get fixed quickly.

see more
Quality
4.0
The living space is good. It was a bit dirty when I first moved in but

all is well now.

see more
Anonymous 18
Dec 01, 2023
Safe, Great location, Strange crowd

Management
3.0
yes good and fast

Quality
5.0
not clean

Anonymous 22
Dec 01, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Responsive management, Great location
Great complex to live at! The apartments are very nice and well taken care of! Management is incredible!

Management
5.0
Management is so great! They jump on and respond to things that you need very quickly.

I had lots of problems with a roommate and their pet. Management took care of it in a timely manner

see more
Quality
5.0
Apartments are up to date and well taken care of!

Anonymous 21
Dec 01, 2023
Will nickel and dime you, Overpriced, Great location
good apartments for the location and benefits. pricey but nice enough, would move somewhere else but for the location its one of the better options

Management
3.0
they are responsive but they do try to nickel and dime you for as much money

as they can squeeze out as possible

see more
Quality
4.0
apartments and facilities are nice and pretty good quality. besides the outdoor half basketball court which

is really run down and basically useless

see more
Anonymous 22
Dec 01, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Worth the money, Great location

Management
5.0
Very responsive

Quality
5.0
Very clean and up held

Anonymous 26
Dec 01, 2023
Safe, Worth the money, Best in town

Management
3.0
Management is usually responsive, but not right away, in fact sometimes it takes them days to

respond to a simple question like a phone number to the internet company.

see more
Quality
2.0
The apartment themselves do a a great job at cleaning. However what's really dirty is the

gym, don't think it's been cleaned for over a year, one of the treadmills is broken, and they use strong perfume to hide the bad smell only to be given a lot of head aches.

see more
Jeff 22
Dec 01, 2023
Safe, Responsive management, Great location
This place is overall pretty solid. The price has gone up, which is pretty unfortunate, but the actual apartments are great, management is responsive, the location is good, and maintenance is super responsive. Parking is alright, there’s a lot of bad dripping stuff in the garage but beyond that it’s

good! Overall, I’ve had a good time here and I’d recommend it.

see more
Management
5.0
The management has been nothing but wonderful and always responds to my requests extremely fast. Great

great management.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are pretty good! Not much quality issues to say, they’re solid and spacious enough

to feel comfortable

see more
Anonymous 21
Dec 01, 2023
Great location, Safe, Younger Crowd
It’s been super fun living here at Summerwood! It’s close by lots of things to do and places to go in the valley! And the apartments are very nice!

Management
4.0
Anytime I’ve had a question or concern management has gotten back to be very quickly.

Quality
4.0
The living spaces are pretty nice! They are very updated and have all the things you

need for everyday living in good quality and shape.

see more
Anonymous 18
Dec 01, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Safe, Great location
First time moving away from home, yet I feel comfortable here.

Management
4.0
I haven't had any problems with them. Everything has been fine.

Quality
4.0
Dishwasher and heating/cooling is a little strange but overall nice place.

Alexa 29
May 11, 2023
Great location, Responsive management, 10/10 would recommend
Great location, next to school and front runner station is within walking distance. Always have a place to park. Management has been amazing.

Management
5.0
Management has been easy to get ahold of and quick to handle issues and answer question.

They are always friendly and inviting.

see more
Quality
5.0
Apartments are nice and clean. Plenty of space in the commen aria. Bedrooms have lots of

storage space under the bed.

see more
Please wait patiently while we process your submission...
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.