Wildcat Crossing

This property is marketed by

Member Since: 2 years

Details

Last Updated On: February 5th, 2024 at 11:50 am
Management Rating
4.5
Quality Rating
4.3
Average Rent
1,400
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-20891-AXZR

Similar Listings

Anonymous 18
Dec 22, 2023
Overpriced, Great location, Safe
The club house is really fun but could use equipment replacements, there is a fair amount of parking, understanding management, good location with little problem getting places, and the amenities are fairly good.

Management
3.0
The management if fairly understanding In most cases, can be complicated to reach after hours but

convenient during hours, and the resolution of problems varies in quality and convenience.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are very clean and kept but appliances are on the lesser condition side and

the quality of the amenities varies between.

see more
Anonymous 26
Dec 22, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Caring management, Great location
I've been living here for 2 years now & I couldn't be more happier. Love the location and clubhouse is great. All the amenities are so useful. Everything is walking distance. I love that I can get around so easily. There's a dog park and I love that it's pet

friendly!!!

Management
5.0
The management is responsive and very professional. They're super helpful.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean and spacious. Good space and good storage for your things.

Anonymous 22
Dec 21, 2023
Transparent pricing, Nothing to write home about, Bad maintenance
Every thing is great but throughout the semester ppl get nasty and leave shit everywhere

Management
5.0
Great

Quality
4.0
Yes. Need more storage and counter space

Anonymous 19
Dec 21, 2023
Great location, Caring management, Safe

Management
4.0
Management is nice although there are some workers that have attitude.

Quality
5.0
Apartments are nice! I would love a washer and dryer in unit as washing is expensive

there and the wash rooms are never clean.

see more
Anonymous 33
Dec 21, 2023
Good maintenance, Safe, Caring management
Wish more activities, push to hard for lease renewals, I felt prefer after only two months. Lots of extra fees. 1495 rent is now like 1600

Management
5.0
Overall no complaints

Quality
4.0
Happy overall

Anonymous 22
Dec 21, 2023
Good maintenance, Great location, Safe
Pretty good, but if the rent goes up any more and the “concession” they provide for renewing a lease goes down, the expense will be unreasonable for the property.

Management
5.0
Management is easy to reach out to, they have options to text the management for questions/concerns,

and they provide text updates on stuff going on around the property

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are pretty nice, and the amenities are nice when they are available for use.

The pool was out of service off and on for a majority of the hottest time of the year.

see more
Anonymous 20
Dec 21, 2023
Safe, Worth the money, Great location
Overall I've had a pretty good experience. The townhouses are really nice and you don't feel like you are in an apartment.

Management
4.0
Management is responsive on weekdays, but if you have an issue on the weekend you have

to fend for yourself.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are pretty clean, although for some reason almost all the screens were off their

windows/doors. Overall the place is well maintained.

see more
Anonymous 19
Dec 21, 2023
Safe, Great location, Worth the money
I love it here! it’s a great price compared to other places in chico, the gate makes it feel so safe, it’s a good central location to school and stores and other apartments around town. the management is receptive to notes and always helpful and kind. i’ve told many friends

to look into living here :)

see more
Management
5.0
management is very helpful and easy to reach!

Quality
5.0
nice apartments, just the usual rental apartment things like tack holes in the walls and stuff

but what more can u expect

see more
Anonymous 20
Dec 21, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Caring management, Younger Crowd
Made it easy getting into my own first apartment and helped answer any questions and solve anything that came up

Management
5.0
any time i have a question they help as much as possible and anytime there is

an issue it has been solved the same day

see more
Quality
5.0
the apartments are clean just need regular dusting there is plenty of space. our 1

bed 1 bath is great for my partner and i

see more
Anonymous 21
Dec 21, 2023
Safe, Good maintenance, Great location
Love that there is a pool and hot tub! Even have a nice lounge area! And nice little basketball and gym area :)

Management
5.0
Management is very responsive, replies quickly and works very well with you.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are very clean! Nice, modern. Love that it comes with nice white cabinets and

new fridge :)

see more
Madeleine 23
Dec 21, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Safe, Good maintenance

Management
5.0
Very nice and professional management

Quality
5.0
I think a little more counter space would be nice but other then that it’s 10/10

Anonymous 24
Dec 08, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Good maintenance, Great location
Is decent wish the roads were in better condition and less speed bumps and parking structure was fixed by making them bigger and easier to park in

Management
5.0
Management super responsive

Quality
4.0
Very clean solid tech

Anonymous 19
Dec 08, 2023
Great location, Safe, Good maintenance
So far in the four months that I have been living here, I have had a very good experience. Before I arrived to Wildcat Crossing, the only negative reviews I saw were about the lack of a gate and numerous pot holes. Since I have lived here, both issues have

been resolved and now I only enjoyed living in this cozy gated community.

see more
Management
5.0
Management has been quick and responsive with any disturbances or maintenance issues and have solved every

little problem we have had in a timely and respectful manner.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are clean, but I would make sure to fill out the maintenance paperwork when

you first move in to solve any issues pertaining to the houses.

see more
Rylee 22
Dec 08, 2023
Would not live here again, Overpriced, Bad maintenance
I feel like for the location of the apartments in Chico they are definitely over priced. Yes the apartments look modernized but they are cheap! Our back door came off the hinges constantly and maintenance would not fix it. The drawers in the kitchen did not shut all the way.

The cheap stuff they pu in the bathtub flaked off everytime I took a shower. The maintenance crew is an absolute joke and everyone in the complex has that same comment. We have made friends with the people around us. All great people but everyone has the same complaints.

see more
Management
3.0
Management is ok

Quality
3.0
Cheap

Anonymous 20
Dec 08, 2023
Good maintenance, Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend
Tons of parking and no pet rent! There are also no breed or weight restrictions for animals. Close to campus without being in the middle of the party scene. Friendly staff who will do everything they can to help. Great amenities (clubhouse, grill, pool, spa, gazebo, 24/7 fitness center, full

sized basketball court, dog park, picnic area, etc).

see more
Management
5.0
The team in the office is very responsive and try to do what they can to

make sure we are happy and comfortable living here. We understand management has limited resources, but they do everything they can for us. I feel loved and seen at this property.

see more
Quality
4.0
Tons of storage! The apartments are newly renovated so they feel brand new. The property is

also maintained via landscapers regularly, so everything looks nice and clean.

see more
Anonymous 30
Dec 08, 2023
Get ready to party, Great location, Transparent pricing
I think the management is paying attention to some of the residents’ complaints, and is doing the corresponding action to resolve the issues. I think right now the property need to have a space for people to make an U- turn before the front gate. I have seen drivers parked

their cars by the gate, clearly had no access to the property, and force residents who tried to enter to open the gate. I have also seen homeless about to enter the property’s parking lot because some residents are not closing the gate.

see more
Management
4.0
It is easy to reach the management. And they they are more active in interacting with

the residents than 2 years ago

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartment units are quite clean due to the recent renovation.

Nicole 25-26
Dec 08, 2023
Safe, Great location, Younger Crowd
Overall liked living here. For the most part its pretty quiet even though its mostly college kids ive never seen anyone having any parties, at least not in the town house part of it. This is out second year here and my only complaint was when i went to resign

the lease the leasing manager (who i believe no longer works here) gave us some incorrect information. She told us the only difference in our rent was now they were requiring us to pay for parking regardless of needing spots and that the water was now included in renr. This ended up not being true we also pay $70 a month in trash now and water is not included

see more
Management
4.0
Sometimes I’ll have to call a few times to get things fixed but they’re all nice

see more
Quality
5.0
Apartment wasn’t fully cleaned and there was paint chipping all over the metal staircase however we

moved in a couple weeks early so that could be why. They also have redone some of the town houses since i moved in so this probably won’t be an issue to new residents

see more
Umida 31
Dec 08, 2023
Safe, Caring management, Worth the money
The leasing office employees are great and very friendly. My apartment is very nice and updated. I love it. I love knowing that I will always have my own parking. I like the gated community. I like that my packages are safe in the Amazon boxes .

Management
5.0
The management is great. I enjoy when they do fun activities for all the people.

Quality
5.0
The place is nice and clean. The maintenance is there when needs help.

Joseph 29
Dec 08, 2023
Transparent pricing, Safe, Worth the money

Management
4.0
Management is responsive and flexible as well as understanding. They make things easy.

Quality
4.0
Apartments are updated and nice, and maintenance is helpful with issues if they come up.

Anonymous 20
Dec 07, 2023
Safe, Good maintenance, Caring management

Management
4.0
Management is very responsive and easy to communicate with.

Quality
3.0
Apartments do not have lights in the bedrooms or closets, it is inconvenient. There is a

lot of storage room, plenty of closet space.

see more
$1550/Month
Year Round

Wildcat Crossing

Coed · Entire Home
1-5 People · 2 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 25
$0/Month
Year Round

Wildcat Crossing

Coed · Entire Home
1-3 People · 1 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 100
$0/Month
Year Round

Wildcat Crossing

Coed · Entire Home
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 15
$585/Month
Year Round

Wildcat Crossing

Coed · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 12

Custom info

Walk to Campus 1
8
Drive to Campus 1
1
State
CA
City
Chico
Complex Phone Number
5303428166
Complex Website
Link
Social Rating
4.2
Management Rating
4.5
Convinence Rating
4.3
Average Total Cost
1,400
Application Link
Link
Overall Rating
4.3
Complex Respond Access User
4046
Property Priority
1
Manager Email
wildcatcrossingcm@redstoneresidential.com
Property Signed
Yes
Average Total Cost Numeric
1400
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.