Social Rating
4.4
Management Rating
4.1
Quality Rating
4.4

Interested?

Message complex
Average Rent
619
Top Tags

Contact This Property

Property Address

  • Address : 1435 W 800 S, Orem, UT 84058, USA
  • State : UT

Features

  • 24-Hour Security
  • 70+ Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Basketball Hoop
  • BBQ Area
  • Bucked Up Store
  • Central Heating
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenience Store On-Site
  • Covered Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Fire Alarm
  • Free Parking
  • Free Printing Station
  • Full-Size Recording Studio
  • Fully Furnished
  • Game Room
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Heating/AC
  • Hot Tub
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Kitchen
  • Lawn
  • Microwave
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Private Restrooms
  • Recreation Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Reserved Parking
  • Restaurant On-Site
  • Sand Volleyball
  • Sport Court
  • Sufficient Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • TV
  • Washer
  • WiFi
  • Window Covering
Anonymous 18-19
May 20, 2024
Good maintenance, 10/10 would recommend, Transparent pricing
parking is rough. But once I got paid parking (which I found completely worth it) I actually really enjoyed my experience. It truly felt like home and was good to come to after long days of work.

Management
5.0
They are always willing to answer any questions and help you. It is actually staggering out

how nice they are.

see more
Quality
5.0
The quality of the apartment is nice! And they have consistently come out and fixed anything

that needed to be fixed in a timely fashion.

see more
Anonymous 21
Apr 17, 2024
Caring management, Get ready to party, Good roommate matching

Management
5.0
Management is definitely helpful and easy to reach.

Quality
5.0
Very clean and they do clean routine check too so that’s very good.

Anonymous 20
Feb 22, 2024
Good maintenance, 10/10 would recommend, Good roommate matching
Great place to live. Management always took care of any issues (there weren’t many) and the people here are great! Walking distance to UVU was a huge plus

Management
5.0
Easy to reach and will listen to any problems!

Quality
5.0
Apartments are clean and well kept!

Anonymous 24
Feb 07, 2024
Good maintenance, Caring management, Get ready to party
It's a good place! Very much a party place but the people are nice and there's a lot of good amenities. The management is nice and easy to work with. If you get the right roommates it's a fun experience!

Management
4.0
They are very responsive and kind. Super easy to work with.

Quality
4.0
They are clean, though it mostly depends on your roommates.

Emmanuel 19
Feb 07, 2024
10/10 would recommend
It’s a cool place

Management
4.0
Pretty cool

Quality
5.0
It’s nice

Anonymous 24
Feb 07, 2024
10/10 would recommend, Safe, Great location
Overall great experience! I love the amenities they have such as the hot tubs, pool, tanning area, bball/pickleball court, sand volleyball, and the gym.

Management
5.0
Management has always been great for all my maintenance requests and such.

Quality
5.0
I love my private bathroom and room! I feel like I have enough space to store

everything. The fridge is probably the tightest thing with 4 roommates, but it’s manageable.

see more
Anonymous 24
Jan 20, 2024
Safe, Bougie, Great location
They host activities about once a month and even have two stores located on site. Makes life way more convenient and fun.

Management
5.0
Management is pretty good. They respond fast.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean and up to date. They fix all the little things like natural

wear and tear after a contract is over and hire professional cleaners to even deep clean carpets.

see more
Anonymous 19-22
Dec 01, 2023
Safe, Great location, 10/10 would recommend

Management
5.0
The management does a good job of communication with renters. They enforce the parking garage by

not allowing non-permitted cars to park there. This is valuable to me.

see more
Quality
5.0
The apartments are very clean. The maintenance team responds quickly, although they do triage certain situations,

i.e. leaking plumbing vs. squeaky door.

see more
Anonymous 21
Sep 12, 2023
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Amazing amenities. I moved in here mostly because of the personal space and the well equipped gym! Absolutely loved it

Management
4.0
Responsive and easy to reach

Quality
5.0
The apartments are very new and they are kept clean!

Anonymous 25
Aug 08, 2023
Younger Crowd, Great location, New
You’re paying for privacy, quality, and easy living. It’s super convenient to have everything as part of the first apartment renting experience without the struggle of finding and moving in furniture. The amenities are so nice and you get a chance to meet people regularly. Having the frontrunner station downstairs

is a HUGE plus.

see more
Management
4.0
Carefully supported my move-in experience to make sure I had everything good to go. My questions

are always answered quickly and you can text them about anything!

see more
Quality
5.0
Super clean apartment since I’m only the second tenant that’s lived there and the complex was

built in 2020. All the appliances work like new and the living room set up is so well done.

see more
Ty 19
Dec 13, 2022
Worth the money, Get ready to party, Best in town
axis is a lovely place for students to live if attending UVU.

Management
5.0
The management are super helpful in assisting you with whatever you need.

Quality
5.0
everything is brand new and high quality.

Sik Wai Matilda 25
Feb 13, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, New
Things are new and comfortable

Management
4.0
They are nice

Quality
5.0
Everything looks good

Jade 23
Feb 12, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Very social complex! Lots to do for every personality. Study rooms, Gym, Movie rooms etc. Theres something here for everyone! Management is on top of the game and doing everything they can to make Axis THE complex of Orem for 18-30 year olds. The experience you will find living at

Axis is one one of a kind and something you’ll have endless stories to tell for years to come about your college years.

see more
Management
5.0
Management works hard to ensure everyone is happy here. They do a great job at listening

to the needs of their residents and really make this place a comfortable home for everyone.

see more
Quality
5.0
Top of the line quality living. They don’t call it luxury for nothing!

Allegra 20
Feb 12, 2022
Worth the money, Younger Crowd, Get ready to party
Gets maintenance to fix whatever I need right when I need it. Great windows/lighting in apartments and overall living areas.

Management
3.0
Management is great depending on who’s working. There isn’t anybody at the desk in the evenings/nights.

Only some mornings.

see more
Quality
4.0
Clean apartments with good furniture and nice washer/dryer. No storage space but lovely private bathroom/room.

see more
bryson 22
Feb 12, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
comfortable spacious room, own bathroom to each room, laundry in unit makes living much easier. Pool/spa are are a fun place to hang with friends in the summer.

Management
5.0
have no issues with management

Quality
5.0
clean and new, take care to keep them clean

rylee 18
Feb 12, 2022
Safe, Overpriced, Would not live here again
it’s been pleasant. i liked living here and honestly i would stay here if parking wasn’t a per month payment it brought my rent up almost 100$ more… and it’s just not worth it.

Management
4.0
i’ve had no problems with management they’re also very helpful. there is one guy that has

some sass but i don’t think that should define the whole complex

see more
Quality
4.0
they were very clean especially since i was in the new building and the first to

live there it’s very nice the hallways are super nice but there’s a lot of trash left outside and spills on the concrete and lots of dog poop in the grass areas

see more
Mark 29
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Great location, Will nickel and dime you
I personally feel that the events that they host are a but much. I don't participate in the activities as I wake up at 5:30am, so when they go late into the night it can be a bit annoying.

Management
5.0
I feel that the large increase in the rent may have to do with the number

of free events that are hosted. Other than that, it's good.

see more
Quality
4.0
Quality is fine.

Tyson 22
Feb 11, 2022
Younger Crowd, Overpriced, Get ready to party
Ight

Management
5.0
Great staff

Quality
5.0
Brand new so very good

Nouh 22
Feb 11, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party
Best place to live tbh

Management
5.0
They are very helpful

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean and with a lot of amenities

Hyrum 20
Feb 11, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
The place is beautiful, and while the pool has been closed more than open, the hot tubs have been stellar. The place isn't clean though. Residents have left messes at every trash can and parking lot level. And these locations don't get cleaned and trash doesn't get taken out until

there's a spilled milkshake leaking across the elevator floor. I have found lots of dog poop in grass areas, the parking lot, the stairway, and EVEN THE HALLWAYS. I don't know why residents can't clean up after their dogs, but now I just really want the carpets cleaned. The amenities are cool if only they weren't being left in bad condition.

see more
Management
2.0
Management is friendly and says hi when you walk in, but trying to get them to

solve a problem had been pretty hard. When I was signing my lease I had to leave and come back a couple of times to eventually get the right person who could give me the paperwork I needed.

see more
Quality
2.0
Furnishings are nice for being available to sit on but aren't comfy. Still not sure why

I can hear so much through the walls. The complex gets messy and dirty fast. There is hardly an storage. Just your closet and under the bed for storage options.

see more
Megan 19
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, New
The parking situation here needs to be fixed.

Management
3.0

Quality
5.0
The apartment is a nice area to live in and very clean

Hayden 19
Feb 11, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Honestly, this place is just so fantastic. As someone who isn’t the hardest partier in the world as is much more of an introvert, this place is like a dream come true. Having tons of really useful amenities like a theatre room, pool, gym, VR room, etc makes for a

really comfortable living space. Having different room optionals is realy nice as if you really want to live by yourself you have the option, and if you want to live and get to know others you have that option as well. Living at Axis guarantees that you’ll have a really comfortable college experience.

see more
Management
4.0
The staff here are all really kind and like to help out when they can. When

asked a question through email or text, you always get a response pretty quick. Whenever you have an issue or complaint, they always work with you to resolve it. Really convenient and helpful.

see more
Quality
4.0
Overall it’s actually really nice to have such spacious and comfortable living spaces at such a

small price. I was shocked when I first entered my room to find it really clean and nice. The only real issue I found was the quality of some of the furniture. It’s not the most high quality stuff, my chair broke when I leaned too much on it and my desk has some marks on. Overall a really nice place to live.

see more
Payton 21
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
Axis is the best! So many luxuries I’ll never be able to live without again!

Management
5.0
They have texting, Facebook, they’re at the office most of the day and always try their

absolute best to help!

see more
Quality
5.0
Very clean (if you keep it that way) plenty of closet and drawer storage!

Abigail 18
Feb 11, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
Nice amenities, good dance studio and gym as well as hot tub

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0
Good sized room, bathroom, and kitchen

Missy 19
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
I love it there a good place to live and great people

Management
5.0
Yes they are always helpful and get to you as fast as they can

Quality
5.0
I love it everything you need

Chase 23
Feb 11, 2022
Responsive management, Overpriced, Get ready to party
Pretty good. Staff is nice and facility is mostly clean for student living.

Management
5.0
Helpful and friendly.

Quality
5.0
Everything is pretty nice and new.

Jennifer 19
Feb 11, 2022
Get ready to party, Upscale, New
It's been pretty good except that we didn't have a lot of our furniture when we first moved in.

Management
3.0
Management is responsive but also doesn't always keep track of things super well.

Quality
4.0
The living space is nice overall but they definitely don't have enough parking for the amount

of people they have living there

see more
Sungmin 21
Feb 11, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd, Would not live here again
Good

Management
4.0
Good

Quality
4.0
Good

Kristian 32
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Not enough parking but besides that, maintenance is quick and friendly. Place is brand new and amenities are the best.

Management
4.0
Besides parking and rent going up, it’s a good place and management is good.

Quality
4.0
Blinds aren’t the best, the cord is flimsy. Everything else is built to last.

Tengis 19
Feb 11, 2022
Younger Crowd, Get ready to party, New
Good price for private restroom, lots of amenities though some are broken, and the apartment itself is pretty good.

Management
4.0
If you go to the front desk they will answer your questions.

Quality
3.0
My room was pretty gross when I first arrived. They do offer free cleaning to new

residents though.

see more
Please wait patiently while we process your submission...
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.