This property is marketed by

Member Since: 2 years
https://www.findmyplaceofficial.com/wp-content/themes/propertya/libs/images/bed.png

Property Type

Priority

Details

Last Updated On: February 19th, 2024 at 5:48 pm
Management Rating
3.6
Quality Rating
2.9
Average Rent
375
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3147-AXZR
Property Type:Priority
Property Type:Priority

Similar Listings

testdiv

The Green on Campus Drive

499 W 960 S St, Orem, UT 84058

testdiv

Glenwood Apartments

1565 N University Ave, Provo, UT 84604, USA

Anonymous 25
Jan 02, 2024
Overpriced
It's an overall decent but not really great complex. Ward is mostly guys, so it's disproportionate, which comes with obvious side effects. Definitely not worth the $365/month we pay (including utilities and some random benefit package that doesn't seem to benefit anybody). There's been a few thefts of bikes/scooters this

year. Laundry costs got bumped up to $2 for washing and $2 for drying, which is honestly just greedy. Management was better 2 years ago before it changed (again). Management knows how to screw over college students, like most all housing in Provo nowadays. Not a great place, but not awful either. It'll do temporarily if you're out of better options.

see more
Management
3.0
Some people have had good experiences with management, but I know of a few people that

have had extremely bad experiences with management. This inconsistency is very unprofessional.

see more
Quality
3.0
Not great quality, but not super bad either. If you're just looking for a place to

crash and require only the basics, then this place will be ok.

see more
Anonymous 23
Jan 01, 2024
Nothing to write home about, Caring management, Transparent pricing
Ultimately, bountiful court isn’t that bad and it’s in a decent location. It is one of the cheapest in town, but maybe still a little overpriced for what you’re getting. The apartments are old and falling apart in some locations, but the management really does try their best and are

responsive/also engaged with the tenants. There’s plenty of parking. My only real issue with BC is that the water drastically changes temp in the showers during peak hours and the pressure isn’t always consistent.

see more
Management
3.0
Management is responsive but isn’t always able to fix the issues at hand. It’s just an

older place

see more
Quality
3.0
It’s as clean as you keep it, but several parts of the apts are falling apart

like doors and couches. There’s really not much storage space which does make things difficult sometimes.

see more
Anonymous 20
Jan 01, 2024
Good roommate matching, Run down, Nothing to write home about
Bountiful Court isn’t beautiful by any means, but it is a place to live with okay appliances. The people are great here and are all super nice. I will say the vibe isn’t for everyone but if you are all in you will enjoy the culture. Floor plan is a

little funky and it’s just a little old.

see more
Management
4.0
They seem nice and I haven’t had any problem yet.

Quality
2.0
The apartments are kind of janky but they are fine. Builds character for sure.

Shiloh 23
Dec 28, 2023
Good roommate matching, Caring management, Safe
Great price and management.

Management
5.0
Great management. Accommodating, aware of tenant needs and situations, no complaints.

Quality
4.0
Clean, lots of space in the bedrooms, maintenance requests are always completed extremely fast.

Emma 23
Dec 28, 2023
Transparent pricing, Worth the money, Caring management

Management
5.0
The management really cares about residents and responds to maintenance requests.

Quality
4.0
The apartments are older but maintained well. Expected quality for the price.

Seokkwon 25
Dec 28, 2023
Great location, Worth the money, Safe
The apartment is close to BYU and Smith. The management are nice, and I think they provide pretty good room at a good price.

Management
3.0
They are nice. They always give quick feedback.

Quality
3.0
The place is pretty clean. They provide nice place with a reasonable price.

Dallin 22
Dec 28, 2023
Run down, Nothing to write home about, Good maintenance
Low cost, but you get what you pay for. The on-site maintenance guy is great, but the complex needs more renovations than one man can do.

Management
3.0
Management is only available 2-3 times a week for a couple hours, however is great with

communication via email and text.

see more
Quality
2.0
100% get what you pay for, cheapest around, and on the rougher side of things. If

you’re fine paying the cheapest around to live in a run down place, it’s your ideal location. If you’re looking for nice furniture, appliances, walls, flooring or amenities, there are tons of other complexes around.

see more
Sierra 25
Dec 28, 2023
Good roommate matching, Transparent pricing, Worth the money
I just moved here and everyone (including management) is so nice!! Management is very personable and kind!! And this apartment complex attracts the best people!

Management
5.0
Management has been so helpful and kind!

Quality
4.0
There are 3 people in one room and there’s still somehow more storage here than at

my last place!

see more
Nathaniel 21
Dec 28, 2023
Transparent pricing, Worth the money, Great location

Management
4.0
They got the job done and are easy to reach. Haven't had a problem!

Quality
3.0
A little tight on storage tbh but they are clean. The Hvac/ air system is filfthy

but other than that it is what you could expect for the cost.

see more
Matthew 24
Dec 28, 2023
Caring management, Nothing to write home about, Transparent pricing
A decent option if you are on a budget, but it is a case of getting what you pay for. The apartments are fairly well maintained, but they are old and often show their age. The standard contract puts three people in a bedroom so, even though the bedrooms are

relatively large, there's not a whole lot of storage space per person. Cleaning checks are very fair/reasonable and maintenance requests are typically responded to relatively quickly.

see more
Management
4.0
Management is pretty responsive, but they aren't physically in their office very much.

Quality
2.0
Apartments are old and not very roomy for 6 people. Reasonably well maintained though.

Christian 21
Dec 28, 2023
Worth the money, Transparent pricing, 10/10 would recommend
While it isn't bougie, it also isn't sketchy, and considering it had the cheapest rent in Provo, I sincerely believe you get the best bang for your buck at Bountiful Court. It's in a good location for getting to the Provo Library, BYU campus, and downtown Provo (including the Provo

City Center Temple), as well as a few bus stops. I also have loved the YSA ward and there are a lot of great people here, so if you're looking to save money and have a great experience, I would highly recommend BC!

see more
Management
4.0
Marcie is a great person and is very understanding and kind. Her husband takes care of

most of the maintenance requests. That said, she can be a bit forgetful, but as long as you don't mind reminding her a time or two if something doesn't get taken care of, you should be fine. She does manage the apartment by herself, though, and I think she also manages a couple other properties, so I can understand why she forgets to do things at times. I'd say she does a pretty good job, though, and it's apparent that she cares about us residents, which is always a very good thing in my book.

see more
Quality
4.0
They have the cheapest rent in Provo (which isn't terribly low, since all housing in Provo

is expensive), but after looking for apartments for a week or two I determined that Bountiful Court has the highest ratio of quality to price of anywhere in Provo, and since moving here my opinion on that hasn't changed. It isn't bougie, but it also isn't sketchy. Finding parking isn't bad unless you stay out later than average, and it's free unless you pay for a reserved covered parking space (although the reserved spaces are pretty expensive at $30/month). Basically, if you're like me and you're looking to save money but still have a good, quality experience, then Bountiful Court is a good choice!

see more
William 23
Dec 28, 2023
Solid place for the money.

Management
3.0
Management can be a bit negligent in my experience but are accommodating and helpful if you

contact them quickly, frequently, and politely.

see more
Quality
3.0
It's an older place but it's in decent condition. It can be as clean as you

want to keep it.

see more
Cade 22
Dec 27, 2023
Caring management
Roommates were messy and smelly. Overall good place though. Woulda been better with different roommates

Management
3.0
They are responsive and patient. Friendly and kind

Quality
2.0
Apartments are clean. Roommates are not. Carpets old and smelly.

Nicolas 23
Dec 27, 2023
Poor management, Nothing to write home about, Great location
Parking is usually pretty good. Great people who live here and there’s usually something going on. Management can be shady with leases and they’ll try to sneak in fees that are against the lease, so read the lease VERY carefully and don’t be afraid to call them out.

see more
Management
2.0
They hit my roommate with a bunch of late fees and tried to evict him 2

days after rent was due. Luckily we read the lease and found out the $50/mo “benefits package” guarantees us a one month grace period where we won’t be charged late fees, but they tried to charge him anyways. Luckily we read the 12 page long lease very carefully and he was able to demand a refund, but it’s pretty shady that they would try to charge us for things that go against the lease. There’s also a ton of red tape for just about everything.

see more
Quality
2.0
They kind of suck, but for the price you pay they’re not bad. The pool is

nice (when it’s open), and the lounge is super bare bones but honestly for the price of rent it’s not bad.

see more
Anonymous 22
Dec 27, 2023
Great location, Nothing to write home about, Would not live here again
It’s kinda meh overall. Being with three people to a room, it gets crowded fast and really doesn’t feel like there is room for that many people. The bathroom has mold that doesn’t seem to go away, paint is chipped in places, the maintenance will do something and then make

us pay for it. Kinda ridiculous.

see more
Management
3.0
Marcie is fine. She’s pretty responsive but can be hard to work with.

Quality
2.0
Quality isn’t great, but it’s at least pretty cheap.

Anonymous 22
Oct 23, 2023
Run down, Nothing to write home about, Old

Management
2.0
Management looks for ways to charge you. They want to raise rent even though it’s not

worth it.

see more
Quality
2.0
No renovations and don’t want to put money into the apartment.

Chris 22
Oct 23, 2023
Run down, Poor management, Inconvenient location
One of the cheapest apartments in town. But low quality and not the best management. Carpets are run-down and lights are dim.

Management
2.0
Only one person and he husband manage the whole property. Water is constantly not working.

Quality
2.0
Carpets run down, everything low maintained

Anonymous 21-24
May 10, 2023
Worth the money, Old, Nothing to write home about

Management
1.0
Management? Yeah Not a big fan. They were great the first year I lived there but

then raised the prices an unreasonable amount and WOULD NOT work with me in any way regarding contracts. I lived here for almost my entire BYU career until vision took over. They’re not as bad as some but they’re worst than many in Provo. Just keep in mind that it’s a big real estate company and you’ll have the right expectations.

see more
Quality
3.0
You’re getting what you pay for. This is the budget housing with 3 to a room

you need to understand you’re living here because it’s a cheaper option for sure. The units I was in were really not bad. However, there are A LOT of units that are pretty rough around the edges. Also, there are some pretty significant water and electricity issues with the entire complex. Keep this in mind as you go in to rent. The water was out at least a couple times a week for a few hours at a time.

see more
19
Feb 01, 2023
Dating potential, Great location, Younger Crowd
This is a great place to live! They have underground parking ($30) a month and free above-ground parking. People here are very friendly and are always planning fun get-togethers throughout the complex. They have a pool, ping pong table, laundry, and a big room with a piano for fun parties.

It's not too far from campus and only two blocks away from the UXV bus stop. (there's a bunch of single boys/girls here and a lot of opportunities to meet new people ;) )

see more
Management
3.0
It looks a bit run down on the outside but the apartments on the inside are

much better. They recently just replaced a lot of their couches too. Management is a little slow to respond digitally but they have office hours at the complex where you can go in person to talk. They also respond very well to any problems dealing with electric/water/etc.

see more
Quality
4.0
There are some areas in the apartment for storage. One of my biggest tips is to

buy the cheap bed raisers at walmart and then you can store a bunch under your bed too. People there are nice and the area outside is nice too.

see more
Brian 21
Jul 19, 2022
Worth the money, Younger Crowd, Great location
The wards nice, the guys here are all super kind and amazing 10/10

Management
3.0
The new management is still figuring stuff out

Quality
4.0
Nice

Reed 22
Oct 18, 2021
Worth the money, Nothing to write home about, Old
It’s really cheap and has a decent amount of living space. But you are getting what you pay for.

Management
2.0
Sometimes takes a while for maintenance.

Quality
3.0
Not super far from BYU campus, could be closer for sure

Josh 20
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Run down
Meh great price horrible ward

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Aaron 22
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money
Pretty good place to live, a little dirty when I moved in but not bad for the price

Management
4.0

Quality
3.0

Jaxson 21
Jul 27, 2021
Responsive management, Nothing to write home about, Run down
It is a decent place for the price but it is definitely an outdated and small place.

Management
3.0

Quality
2.0

Ethan 22
Feb 16, 2021
Bountiful Court is a great place. Apartments are comfortable. Plumbing issues are frequent, but things are fixed quickly and management is good. Only downside is awful ward - the girls live in college place and are 90% inactive. Sunday school is basically elders quorum.

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Merrit
Feb 16, 2021
Was cheap

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

LOGAN 25
Feb 10, 2021
Cheap living! Finally Provo housing that is priced at what it should be. This is maybe the cheapest living I have been able to find. As long as you can stand having 3 roomies in a small space, it works out well. The apartments are as run down as anywhere else

in Provo, but they don't try to hide that. Only look into this place if you are super chill, becuase you can't worry too much about roommates or things around the apartment working "well enough" for them not to worry about fixing it (yes I'm talking to you shower temperature) "common area" is tiny, classic out of tune piano, and a few couches. Overall though, I've liked it a lot (did I mention the outrageously low price?) and I plan on renewing.

see more
Management
4.0
They do very well! Reasonable, though we don't really ask for much. No hidden fees, which

is amazing!

see more
Quality
3.0
It's classic crappy housing in Provo, but with 3 people squished into EACH bedroom instead of

2. The showers change temperature like crazy, but you can't beat this price!

see more
Jaxson 20
Feb 10, 2021
It is a pretty cheap place but it could use a little more upgrade on utilities. Our oven and stove don't really work.

Management

Quality
3.0
It is a very old place with a small room. It is not upgraded at all.

$210/Month
Year Round
Bountiful Court
Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 5
$415/Month
Year Round
Bountiful Court
Men or Women · Shared Room
2 People · 1 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 2
$415/Month
Year Round
Bountiful Court
Men or Women · Private Room
1 People · 1 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 1
$495/Month
Year Round
Bountiful Court
Men or Women · Private Room
1 People · 1 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 5
$295/Month
Year Round
Bountiful Court
Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 2 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 10
$385/Month
Year Round
Bountiful Court
Men or Women · Shared Room
3 People · 1 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 10

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Laundry, Pool, Sufficient Parking
In Unit Ammenities
Well-Furnished, Wifi, Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8AM - 1PM</p><p class="font_8">Wed, Sat ,Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
21
Complex Phone Number
13854129631
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
375
Overall Rating
3.4
Convinence Rating
2.9
Social Rating
3.8
Management Rating
3.6
Link
Link
BYU Reference
c9aea529-62d1-4206-98b6-d92d256b09cd
UVU Reference
6b320d8d-e12b-4be0-95f1-5fd4e1c246b6
City
Provo
Complex Respond Access User
3628
Walk to Campus 2
107
Drive to Campus 2
15
Walk to Campus 1
21
Drive to Campus 1
3
Property Priority
1
Manager Email
marciewest@vision-realestate.com
Property Signed
Yes
Average Total Cost Numeric
375
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.