This property is marketed by

Member Since: 2 years

Details

Last Updated On: January 8th, 2024 at 12:59 pm
Management Rating
2.0
Quality Rating
2.0
Average Rent
405
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3240-AXZR

Similar Listings

21
Apr 26, 2023
Great location, Responsive management, Dating potential
Southridge has been fun! People get together often and hangout—we’ve played ultimate, basketball, spikeball together. Management does fun taco Tuesdays or doughnut Fridays!

Management
3.0
The management is good. It’s been a little difficult in the past, but we’ve since then

gotten new management and they are turning things around. They respond quickly, as well as maintenance!

see more
Quality
4.0
This apartment complex is older but in good condition!! I’ve never had any functioning problems with

the utilities—if you do, maintenance is quick to respond (I had a lightbulb go out once;)

see more
Tyson 20
May 28, 2022
Great location, Nothing to write home about, Run down
Management is good. Lots of stuff to constantly get fixed but they are working on it. Super close to campus is really the only reason anyone stays there.

Management
3.0
Management is better right now but it changes every couple of months so it’s always a

roller coaster.

see more
Quality
2.0
Apartments are pretty run down. Trying to get them cleaned up is hard.

Alex 22
May 27, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Super close to BYU campus and bus station. Decent value place. Pretty old and shambly, but perfectly livable.

Management
2.0
Management seems to view dealing with things as a deplorable chore and isn't very open about

plans, etc. We've had half a dozen property managers in one year.

see more
Quality
3.0
No luxury at all. Just a basic living space that's actually pretty cheap and old. Best

part in the furnished TV.

see more
Hannah 19
May 26, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Would not live here again
This place was infuriating to live in. Management changed every 4-6 months. Maintenance never came to fix any issues and I got sick from the mold growing in the vents. When this issue was brought up it was brushed over like it was no big deal. The location is great

but it’s a mess living there. Don’t even get me started on the heater/AC unit, it only makes a loud noise so you think it works but in the meantime your wither freezing to death or having a heat stroke.

see more
Management
1.0
Management is never here and if they are it’s probably because they are new ????. We’ve

gone through a good 4 managers in 9 months.

see more
Quality
1.0
They gave us a nice tv and left the rest of the place a mess. They

didn’t let us move in early because they were deep cleaning but it was SO dirty when we moved in. Our kitchen vent is so rusty particles fall in our food, which I know it’s disgusting, but management won’t do anything about it

see more
Travis 21
May 26, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
The place was poorly managed most of the time I was here, primarily because management changed constantly. Apartments are in varying states of being worn-down. Regular problems.

Management
1.0
Management changes constantly, and many people have problems with them. The current manager seems nice enough,

but speaking in a general sense, our experience with managers here has been awful.

see more
Quality
1.0
Apartments are smaller than you would expect for the price. Kitchens have little to no counter

space. Some of the dorms have big mold problems. The AC incredibly loud and ineffective, to the point where my roommate bought a personal AC to use. The dining room chairs are not at all fit for a dining room. So many problems

see more
Jesse 21
May 26, 2022
Worth the money, Great location, Poor management
Very good on what was there, I wish the hot tub would work and there was an office vacuum but it’s pretty good besides those things

Management
3.0
Management changed a bunch and it was a bit confusing

Quality
4.0
Solid apartment for being so cheap

Amanda 21
Feb 11, 2021
HA this place is garbage. Management tries, but there's not much they can do. For years they've been saying they'll fix the hot tub, but maintenance never does. Some people don't have cupboard doors and they were told the owners won't pay for it. Everything is stained. Furniture is missing.

Maintenance is backed up months on repair requests. Lights outside and inside have been out for years. Rooms are too small for two people. Temporary fixes are applied such as when homeless people used to sleep in the common area so they just removed the couches. Packages get stolen. In summer they rent to small families. They catfiah to the max, including decking out one apartment for pictures and then taking it all away, paying residents to leave good reviews, and offering rent discounts if you get a friend to sign a lease. The people who live here are lovely though.

see more
Management
2.0

Quality
1.0

Custom info

Complex Amenities
On-site Laundry, Jacuzzi, covered parking
State
UT
Complex Phone Number
8012003587
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
405
Overall Rating
2.4
Convinence Rating
2
Social Rating
3.2
Management Rating
2
Gender Specific
Both
Complex Respond Access User
1
Walk to Campus 1
13
Drive to Campus 1
3
Property Priority
0
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.