Social Rating
4.0
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.3

Interested?

Message complex
Average Rent
660
Top Tags

Contact This Property

Property Address

  • Address : 602 E 600 N, Provo, UT 84606, USA
  • State : UT

Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable TV
  • Clubhouse
  • Covered Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Furnished
  • Game Room
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Sufficient Parking
  • Sufficient Storage
  • Swimming Pool
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Window Covering
Anonymous 20
May 20, 2024
Younger Crowd, Overpriced, Great location
Great location, clean rooms, clean property mostly. Only thing I would complain about is if you leave your contract early, don't expect to get a large portion of your security deposit back. Rent and utilities and a parking spot usually costs you $700 a month! They like taking every cent

you got.

see more
Management
4.0
Very responsive when it comes to broken appliances. Megan at the front desk was very kind

and deserved a raise.

see more
Quality
4.0
Rooms are very nice! Private bedrooms are huge in provo. I just wish they weren't so

expensive. Property itself is nice.

see more
hailey 19
Mar 08, 2024
Best in town, 10/10 would recommend, Good roommate matching
super safe, fun crowd, cheap, fun activities.

Management
5.0
management is so organized here.

Quality
5.0
everything is super clean and nice, great space too.

Allison 23
Mar 04, 2024
Get ready to party, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Love the amenities and proximity to BYU campus! Would definitely recommend living here.

Management
5.0
Very responsive—there are employees on site during they day that you can reach out to with

any questions.

see more
Quality
5.0
Well kept and reasonably spacious for student housing!

Ikaika 22-23
Feb 26, 2024
Best in town, Get ready to party, Good maintenance
It has been great! It is a very comparable price for a private room, and is nicer than most of my friends private rooms. Super close to campus, and both the management and maintenance staff are super fast at responding and fixing any problems.

Management
5.0
Super helpful management who respond fairly quickly. The maintenance staff are incredible! Most of my maintenance

requests were fixed within a couple of hours after submitting them, and the only times I had to wait longer were when I submitted a request on Sunday, and then they had it fixed by Monday afternoon. Best I’ve ever heard of in Provo!

see more
Quality
5.0
Great quality, very fancy, and always clean.

Thomas 22
Nov 06, 2023
Safe, New, Great location
There are a lot of nice and young people to meet here for sure, if you are a social person this is the place to be honestly.

Management
4.0
The management is reliable and maintenance is really good as well

Quality
5.0
Overall very nice and new quality

Anonymous 19
Oct 25, 2023
Great location, Overpriced, Responsive management
Super close to campus and very relaxing environment. I love how clean it is here and the parking structure is very nice!

Management
4.0
Management is very responsive if you have a concern.

Quality
5.0
Apartments are clean and all new. You don't have to worry about them falling apart.

Anonymous 20
Oct 23, 2023
Overpriced, Get ready to party, Responsive management
The place is pretty solid, sick area, they throw parties in the courtyard every once in a while which is sick. In my apartment, we throw down and never get any noise complaints. Our shower has been leaking for a while though and every maintenance request, they come in and

say it’s normal. So that’s annoying

see more
Management
4.0
Management is good generally. Could be a lot better

Quality
5.0
Apartments are clean, a lot of space, walls are v thin though between the rooms which

is annoying.

see more
Anonymous 21
Oct 23, 2023
Get ready to party, Worth the money, Dating potential

Management
4.0
Great! Only issue is that they don’t take out the trash as frequent as I would

want

see more
Quality
5.0
Great apartments clean

Anonymous 20
Oct 23, 2023
Great location, Younger Crowd, Overpriced

Management
4.0
They are responsive to issues and are super helpful. but moving in process was a bit

difficult

see more
Quality
5.0
Super nice complex

Anonymous 18
May 31, 2023
Poor management, Great location, Get ready to party

Management
3.0
The management is somewhat responsive sometimes the utility people are really quick and other times they

are not.

see more
Quality
5.0
So much storage and amenities are great. Rooms are well furnished and look great!

Allie 18
May 25, 2023
Get ready to party, Younger Crowd, Great location
The parking is awful unless you have a parking spot. The location is great if you’re going to BYU but even then there’s 2 bus stops within walking distance that I took a couple times because I went to UVU. Average pricing I would say but the place isn’t the

cheapest but it’s definitely not the most expensive. Maintenance crew is AMAZING, if I put in a request it was fixed within a day or two and I never had to worry about it again. Decent apartment, bedrooms are nice and private but I still had plenty of room in my bedroom and and bathroom. Pretty social and the wards are great if you’re LDS.

see more
Management
4.0
Management seemed fine, they were good about sending out emails regarding things happening around the complex

and issues to be aware of. It was super easy to pick up packages and get questions answered about the complex.

see more
Quality
4.0
The living space is average. Living room was plenty big and I liked that the kitchen

had an island which provided more counter space. I wish there was a pantry instead of a coat closet but we ended up putting our pantry in the laundry room which worked out fine. The laundry room was nice for extra storage, just inconvenient because it was far from the kitchen. The bathroom had lots of shelves for storage which I loved.

see more
Anonymous 21
May 25, 2023
Great location, Worth the money, Best in town
There’s always street parking but if u want to u can pay for underground parking

Management
5.0
They are very responsive and ready to help

Quality
5.0
I love my apartment, it’s worth the money. Oh and lots, lots of space

Nataya 20
May 19, 2023
Great location, Safe, Upscale

Management
3.0
The maintenance crew is responsive. The front desk never answers the phone.

Quality
4.0
Apartments are nice. Stairways and hallways are dirty.

Brittany 23
May 14, 2023
Great location, Overpriced
The living room is small, especially for the price you are paying. Ward was awesome and super spiritual. Expect to pay $20-$60+ for utilities each month. There is a very long wait for a parking pass and street parking is very hard to find at night.

Management
4.0
The one time I had a problem they were quote responsive.

Quality
4.0
Tons of storage space!! Fairly clean spaces. Clean weekly.

Anonymous 21
May 13, 2023
Great location, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
I personally love the village. I got parking easily for the summer semester and found that every resident here is extremely kind and social. There are many girls here, which is new for me being here in a complex in Provo. Overall, I would give the village an 8/10. Great

place to live!

see more
Management
3.0
Management needs to be more responsive. I have emailed management multiple times in the last few

months and have had to follow up on those emails many times to get a response. They need more people to answer their phones.

see more
Quality
4.0
Yes, the apartments are clean. A provided vacuum cleaner would be nice to have though. There

is plenty of room in each room.

see more
Anonymous 23
May 11, 2023
Poor management, Great location, Younger Crowd

Management
1.0
Management will tell you different things every time you speak to them

Quality
3.0
Apartments are dirty and the showers are too small

Anonymous 20
May 11, 2023
Get ready to party, Safe, Great location
The clubhouse is really nice, it has its own hot tub and a small but really equipped gym. The rooms are nice even though they are not too big, they're excellent if you're looking for something cozy and private.

Management
5.0
they are always fast to reply and responsible

Quality
5.0
The apartments are pretty clean, the spaces are nice for a student and they have their

laundry in unit, which is so nice!

see more
Taryn 20
May 10, 2023
Overpriced, Poor management, 10/10 would recommend
Overall, I have loved living here! Great location and you guys seem to be pretty responsive to residents needs!

Management
4.0
I honestly haven't had to contact management that much but maintenance is super nice and responsive!

Quality
4.0
When I moved in, my apartment didn't seem to be cleaned throughly as there was stuff

all over my bedroom carpet. Other than that it has been great!

see more
Anonymous 22
May 10, 2023
Overpriced, Safe, Best in town

Management
3.0
The office and amenities are randomly closed sometimes and are inconveniently closed on weekends.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are new and clean. Great quality overall

Anonymous 19-20
May 10, 2023
Great location, Overpriced, Younger Crowd
This was a great place to live! However, the rooms are small and prices keep going up.

Management
2.0
Management had all renters clean out our kitchens and bathrooms with only a week notice. This

was strange and reiceved a lot of complaints. However, they are nice and easy to contact.

see more
Quality
3.0
Apartments are nice, couches are old.

Anonymous 21
May 09, 2023
Poor management, Upscale, Great location
Very thoughtfully designed student housing very close to south campus. Sadly, the facility is being managed poorly. The plants are dying, the common areas are dirty and dusty, garbage sits out, lights are broken, footprints on elevator walls, just to name a few. I heard they let

go of the manager so hopefully things change.

see more
Management
1.0
Management did ok getting back to us. Seem understaffed. Maintenance is not good (see

above reasons). When we checked in there had not been a clean check of my room. Broken blinds/ wall fasteners still kn walls, no vacuuming and dusting had been done. Shower was dirty.

see more
Quality
3.0
When we checked in there had not been a clean check of my room. Broken blinds/

wall fasteners still kn walls, no vacuuming and dusting had been done. Shower was dirty. The facility is really well designed. Plenty of storage.

see more
Kaitlynn 21
May 09, 2023
Safe, Worth the money, Younger Crowd

Management
3.0
Management is not the best. Whenever I have tried to call in they take multiple days

to respond, if they ever get to it. They’re friendly when I’ve gone in person, and they do their best to be helpful, but on multiple occasions it feels like they’re not trained on a lot. It’s a “check our website” sort of service.

see more
Quality
4.0
Love if spaces are good! The rooms are kind of tiny but I love the space

in the kitchen and living room! I had more than enough storage and shelf space, which is so good, but I didn’t have a lot of room space.

see more
Anonymous 22
May 08, 2023
Great location, Get ready to party, Dating potential
Nice place to live, the apartments are comfortable and safe.

Management
3.0
There have been times when I have called for weeks and no one has answered the

phone, I have left messages but it can be hard to get a response. Even emails seem to get sent to no one.

see more
Quality
4.0
The quality is very nice and maintenance is very quick to act on problems.

Anonymous 19
May 08, 2023
Dating potential, Overpriced, Great location
Not enough parking, feels very overpriced for the size of each room. I got stuck with the smaller room which was hard because I was still paying the same amount even though my closet was half the size and room was a little smaller.

Management
3.0
Ya they are.

Quality
4.0
Not enough storage or closet space. I had a hard time fitting everything in my room.

Brooke 21
May 08, 2023
Great location, Upscale, Overpriced
Parking is a little difficult, but it is a really nice location. Working with the lease and buying it was a little complicated.

Management
2.0
I think management confuses me a little bit.

Quality
4.0
They have good enough of storage but I wish mine was a little cleaner

Eva 19
May 08, 2023
Safe, Great location, Worth the money

Management
2.0
Management is hard to contact. I have been able to get in contact with them however

it typically takes a few days. Calling the front office can be ridiculously difficult sometimes. However, the girls at the front desk are incredibly friendly and helpful :)

see more
Quality
4.0
Rooms are a little small, but overall cozy! Appliances are in good condition and easy to

use. My only gripe is that the showers are super small.

see more
Kenny 23
May 08, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Safe
So this place is getting a little more expensive so i'm on the fence about it. But its still the best bang for your buck. Underground parking is everything in south provo. the apartment itself is one of the best ive ever been in provo. Take into account that you

get so much utility from living in a place with a beautiul view. Dont save $100 just to share a room and live in a cave! I live on the 5th floor and most apartments have a stunning view of the mountains and landscape of utah that you cant get anywhere else. Take advantage of Utah's beauty with a nice apartment and a private room. You won't regret living here. I love packages that arrive at the amazon locker, social scene, being close to BYU, the apartment itself, and views of the mountains at my apartment. Management aren't all that stingy unless your a rat and complain about everything.

see more
Management
4.0
Management is great IMO. They can be iffy sometimes with packages, but its usually just fine

9/10. Front office staff is usually helpful and nice. One of them girls is mad fine too idk she smiled at me the other day and changed my entire semester. im still not over it.

see more
Quality
4.0
My apartment is super clean just because my roomates and I make it a really big

priority. I would give this place 5 stars but you wouldn't believe me if i did so hopefully this catches your attention. Yeah the halls can stink sometimes but they're working on changing that by fining your apartment for leaving trash outside of certain time and if its too messy they'll fine you $10. Nothing crazy this place is really great and will accelerate your social circle more than other apartments.

see more
Ben 21
May 08, 2023
Will nickel and dime you, Get ready to party, Dating potential

Management
3.0
Management isn't the best at getting back to you, but when they do, they are helpful.

Quality
4.0
The quality is good, and the maintenance guys are usually available.

Anonymous 20
May 08, 2023
Upscale, Poor management, Worth the money
The management is quite a disaster to work with. The community itself is well kept and quite enjoyable.

Management
1.0
Management is not responsive. Slow to respond and difficult to work with.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean and spacious. Wonderful abode. However the space for storage is limited.

Anonymous 22
May 08, 2023
Great location, Overpriced, Responsive management
The village at South Campus is a good place to live. When I didn’t have a good place to live for school, this apartment complex managed to allow students from UVU to live here. It sucks that most other apartments are owned and only allow BYU students to live in

most places but this isn’t thank goodness. The management here is good along with receiving packages, the pool area which is amazing, workout gym, and the condition of my room is pretty good. Sometimes the hallways of this place is dirty but I mostly blame the residents that live here that are treating this place like garbage.

see more
Management
4.0
Yes, the management here is very responsive and sometimes it takes a little bit of time

for them to respond any questions that you have on their website but also in person as well.

see more
Quality
5.0
It’s good to live here and my room has been clean and really in good condition.

It’s just the hallways that seem the dirtiest because of the residents that leave it like that. The management tries their very best to clean this apartment complex super clean and I appreciate it.

see more
Please wait patiently while we process your submission...
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.