Social Rating
4.5
Management Rating
4.4
Quality Rating
4.4

Interested?

Message complex
Average Rent
625
Top Tags

Contact This Property

Property Address

  • Address : 1270 W 1130 S, Orem, UT 84058, USA
  • State : UT

Features

  • 24-Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basketball Hoop
  • BBQ Area
  • Cable TV
  • Central Heating
  • Clubhouse
  • Dishwasher
  • Furnished
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Heating/AC
  • Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Lawn
  • Microwave
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Sand Volleyball
  • Sport Court
  • Sufficient Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • TV
Anonymous 20
May 07, 2024
Best in town, Great location, Transparent pricing
The best spot in Orem!! Sooo social and fun. Always has the best parties while also being great for academics with it so close to school!!

Management
5.0
Super responsive management. Always gets back to me with my questions!

Quality
5.0
Super clean and beautiful! Great complex to live at. The common areas are always so well

kept!

see more
Anonymous 18
May 03, 2024
10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party, Best in town
I LOVE Wolverine Crossing! Would highly highly recommend it to students looking for a place!

Management
5.0
The management is amazing! They are always making sure everyone is happy and they always there

to party with us!

see more
Quality
5.0
I loved my apartment! It is very nice and whenever maintenance is needed it’s quick and

easy! I’m so sad to leave!

see more
Anonymous 18
Apr 30, 2024
Great location, Best in town, Get ready to party
I had a good time here I was in G building so I was close to all the amenities and had a really good time.

Management
4.0
Management is pretty responsive. They tend to charge you for some silly things But overall, they

are pretty attentive.

see more
Quality
4.0
Apartments are clean and new and there’s definitely enough storage.

Anonymous 18-19
Mar 08, 2024
Great location, Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend
WX is a very good place to start your college life. It may look pricy but it is is worth the cost for all of the activities, utilities, and experience. You are right next to the train and bus stations and next to the school. Very helpful office station and

lots of room to enjoy yourself with your roommates and friends.

see more
Management
4.0
They usually are pretty responsive but they don’t always come right when you need them. They

fix the problems very nicely and if there are still things needed to be taken care of, the front desk can help with that.

see more
Quality
4.0
Apartments are stocked with so many things like couches, tables, chairs, a tv, free wifi. You

are pretty much set when you move in. The quality of said products aren’t the most high quality but they are still great and work well with what you will be using them for. Definetly better than most places I’ve viewed.

see more
Alyssa 18
Mar 08, 2024
Great location, Best in town, Caring management

Management
5.0
The management is superb!! RA’s are absolutely amazing and everyone is so on the ball!

Quality
5.0
Apartments are not super luxurious, but very clean and well kept. Definitely not old and not

run down.

see more
Garrett 22
Mar 08, 2024
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
It’s probably too early for me to give an accurate review. However, it would be cool if they had some sort of social activity every night, because I just moved in this week and I don’t know anyone.

Management
5.0
So far so good

Quality
3.0
So far so good

Austin 19
Mar 08, 2024
Overpriced, Not my crowd, Would not live here again
The parking is very inconvenient , the spots fill very quickly and people aggressively steal spots in front of you and it costs 60 dollars to practically park across the entire lot no where close to your apartment. Often times people are yelling in the street below late at night

and in the halls outside the doors. The businesses rented out below the apartments are occupied by businesses that don’t benefit off of the crowd and specifically there is a spot rented for a behavioral program that has kids early in the morning screaming bloody murder which wouldn’t be an issue if it wasn’t for the apartment being so unnecessarily hot that we have to keep the windows open which doesn’t do it justice most times, on top of that we have a thermostat in the apartment that is locked and we are not able to utilize it to benefit our needs. It’s a grab for your money i would not recommend wasting it.

see more
Management
4.0
the management is really nice , can be too pushy about renewal and signing leases which

is understandable and they’re just tryna get that bag

see more
Quality
2.0
the apartment was somewhat clean but most drawers were dirty and under the couch cushions there

was still trash, also i’ve heard other people say that their apartment was a mess and cleaning was not an effort for the previous tenant and it seems the same for mine.

see more
Anonymous 21-24
Mar 08, 2024
Good maintenance, Great location, Good roommate matching
The apartment is nice, the amenities are cool, and theres tons of fun free events you can go to (though they tend to be a bit too loud for me). I especially appreciate how close it is to campus. With the bridge over the freeway I can easily walk to

and from campus whenever I want! The lack of control over the AC is a bit annoying, but easily combated with blankets and open windows. My only real complaint is the lights and sound coming from the road and gas station next to my building, but that isn't something the complex can fix, and only really effects my specific area of the building.

see more
Management
5.0
Management has always responded quickly and professionally when there's a problem.

Quality
5.0
The buildings are well maintained and the apartments are nice

Leah 18
Mar 08, 2024
Caring management, Good maintenance, Safe
Wolverine Crossing is the best! I couldn’t have chosen a better place to live! Super great environment, great parking, great people!

Management
5.0
Management is seriously so amazing! Everyone is super kind, patient, and proactive. I submit a

maintenance request and the issue is usually fixed day of! If not, within the next day or two for sure.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are super nice! Pretty updated which is great. There’s a few dents and dings

here and there but overall super nice apartment. Everyone that visits raves about how nice they are!

see more
Anonymous 19
Mar 08, 2024
Safe, Great location, Good maintenance

Management
4.0
the gym is not fully functional

Quality
3.0
they are alright

Kaya 18
Mar 08, 2024
Bad maintenance, Good roommate matching, Caring management
Love it here!! It’s super close to everything and next to UVU and Orem Central Station. Out of every aspect of this place location is definitely the best part. The people are great but there’s almost no diversity which sucks, especially with race and religion. Ammentities park is great.

see more
Management
3.0
They’re responsive but my roommates and I have had problems with maintenance taking multiple days with

urgent issues. This has happened many times.

see more
Quality
3.0
They’re alright. We had swasticas and slurs scratched into our pantry door so that’s not great.

Rooms aren’t huge and they differ in size even with the same floor plan.

see more
Brea 22
Mar 08, 2024
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Overall good experience. Wish parking was cheaper and the hall ways smell weird

Management
3.0
Management could be better and responding or alerting sooner.

Quality
3.0
Apartments are nice but not enough storage space in the kitchen especially for a 6 person

apartment.

Geronimo 23
Mar 08, 2024
Safe, Worth the money, Caring management
The fountain machine with no pepsi fr.

Management
5.0
Positive management

Quality
4.0
Very clean

Logan 20-23
Mar 08, 2024
Get ready to party, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
I have lived here for 3 years and am renewing my lease again. The office is great to work with. They do events every month and the move-in experience in literally unbeatable. It's fun being the place where my friends want to come to and I don't have to venture

over to Provo hahaha.

see more
Management
5.0
Super responsive. Sometimes theres a barrier with matinence but they're always willing to make it right.

Quality
5.0
Nice and renovated and the pool area amenity park is way worth living there. The big

Jumbotron and hot tubs and pickleball courts and lit.

see more
Anonymous 23
Mar 07, 2024
Good roommate matching

Management
4.0
Management is good. I generally get the answer I need, but sometimes I have to ask

clarifying questions. Easy to reach during business hours

see more
Quality
4.0
Clean apartments depend on your roommates. There are cleaning checks to try to make sure you

are staying clean however.

see more
Isaac 21
Mar 07, 2024
Good maintenance, Transparent pricing, Great location
Great location to stay at for UVU. It only takes 15 minutes to walk to campus. The staff are very kind and I've seen them go out of their way sometimes to wave late rent fees because it's what they do. You can select the roomates you want but sometimes

it doesn't work out the way you want it. Management is one of the quickest I've seen as you have your repair requests done normally the next day. Overall it has been a good homelike experience and is comfortable. One thing I must say is they claim to have 3 hottubs but they've got 2 cold ones that are almost never working or heated and 1 over packed small hottub.

see more
Management
5.0
Management seems to be striaght forwards. Just live there and treat the place nice and you're

good. They are also quick to provide benefit of the doubt when they believe something is wrong.

see more
Quality
5.0
Apartments are clean and mostly modern. They feel somewhat old but the furniture is comfortable for

the most part and it doesn't feel dirty or gross. The halls are also clean and the property is in great condition. You can tell cleanliness is an important factor to Wolverine Crossing.

see more
Anonymous 21
Mar 07, 2024
Nothing to write home about, Overpriced, Good roommate matching
First of all, there is not enough parking. I have to walk a few minutes most days just to get to my apartment building. Laundry and parking cost entirely too much and so does rent. They hold events, but so far there is never enough food. They offered “free” food

down at the office for lease renewal, but only if you renew your lease that day. The ward was great, so no complaints about that. The walls are thick, I almost never have a problem. The windows, however are sketchy and feel like they’re going to fall out. The facilities are very nice. The gym is nice and easily accessible. The pool looks nice, but it’s not open during the winter. The hot tubs are great, however there are people there almost every night until 1-2AM and they’re pretty loud.

see more
Management
3.0
Management is responsive, however I feel like they hate their jobs. They don’t smile and if

they do, it’s super fake.

see more
Quality
3.0
The apartments are kept very clean. Most of my complaints are in the overall review. Honestly

the quality is not worth the price, but it’s close to UVU, so I guess you have to factor that in.

see more
Jonas 18
Mar 07, 2024
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Safe
Really great location. Close enough to walk to the school and next to a major bus and train station. Rooms are very well furnished and staff is amazing.

Management
5.0
Management responds to everything during posted hours

Quality
5.0
Monthly cleaning checks. The flats a furnished with good furniture.

Anonymous 18
Mar 07, 2024
Great location, Worth the money, Bougie
So far I’ve lived here for 3 months and I’m really happy here! The people are so kind and welcoming and there is always something to do! The amenities are such good quality and it’s honestly just such a fun place to be!

Management
4.0
So far they’ve been great! Everyone is super helpful and really on top of everything. They

plan so many activities that are out of the ordinary. I have no complaints

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are great quality! I never feel like I’m in an overpriced dorm. I feel

like I really get my moneys worth for how nice it is. There’s plenty of space and storage and it’s not hard to keep clean!

see more
Anonymous 19
Mar 07, 2024
Safe, Good maintenance, Get ready to party

Management
4.0
maintenance is always done within a couple days of putting in a request

Quality
4.0
pretty good quality…outside amenities are great

Brooklyn 19
Mar 05, 2024
Safe, Great location, Get ready to party
Great place to live if you want to live close to campus. It’s an easy 15 minute walk to campus and a great way to save money if you don’t want to spend money of a UVU parking pass and gas. Also conveniently next to the front runner. Great way

to travel for free as well. Wolverine crossing is very involved with UVU as well so they offer great events. They always are handing out free food as well which is nice for a broke college student. I love how elaborate their evens are and well decorated. It makes living away from home a lot more exciting. The apartments themselves are well kept and in good condition. Great place to live for a first year student

see more
Management
4.0
The management is always good at picking up the phone and helping with maintence request in

the apartments. They are very helpful when you ask questions in the leasing office. Very friendly and helpful for sure.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are very well kept especially with the cleaning checks they do monthly. The furniture

is sturdy and good quality. They keep the buildings up to date and very kept.

see more
Abby 19
Mar 05, 2024
Good maintenance, Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend
I have absolutely loved living at Wolverine Crossing! I have had no issues and everyone here is amazing! All of the management is so fun and Wolverine Crossing puts forth so much effort to make things so fun and such a good place to live!

Management
5.0
The management is always so good to work with and they respond so quickly.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are so clean and so nice. It is absolutely worth it to live here.

Kya 21-22
Mar 04, 2024
Caring management, 10/10 would recommend, Worth the money
Wolverine Crossing has been the perfect apartment for me as a student at UVU. With different options of transportation to school as well as a great social environment for me to really get the college student feeling. Wolverine Crossing has the best amenities and staff who do a great job

to help when there are issues. The property itself is very nice and well maintained as well.

see more
Management
5.0
I love the management at Wolverine Crossing. As an employee I’ve gotten to work closely with

them on a few different occasions and I can guarantee they work hard and care very much about this property and about the residents. I love our management team.

see more
Quality
5.0
The upkeep of the property is very nice, the maintenance team does a great job of

keeping the property clean and everything working properly.

see more
Anonymous 18-20
Mar 03, 2024
Worth the money, Great location, Safe

Management
4.0
I personally have never had an issue with management. They've always responded when I needed them.

Quality
4.0
More storage would be nice, but it is a college apartment so I didn't expect a

lot of extra space. It's a good place otherwise.

see more
Anonymous 18
Mar 02, 2024
Get ready to party, Best in town, Overpriced
Love the activities and the functions. Wish it was either bigger for what we’re paying or just less money. But overall I love the crowd of people it brings in and how much fun this place likes to have!

Management
4.0
I think it’s good. At least it’s easy to ask for a maintenance request. Which I

would say is nice.

see more
Quality
4.0
Apartments are kind of old and have a lot of built-up dirt in a lot of

different areas. I wish that there was just a cleaner finish on the inside of drawers and cabinets it would just clean up the whole place a lot more. But it’s fairly clean and decent. Nothing crazy bad for sure.

see more
Anonymous 23
Mar 02, 2024
Overpriced, Not my crowd, Caring management
The place looks very nice, but that’s pretty much all I can say. This place is pretty expensive for an apartment complex that’s average at best. One complaint about these apartments is that the walls are so dense that you can hear pretty much every word coming from your roommate's.

This can be frustrating if you are trying to go to bed and you are stuck with a roommate who likes to stay up super late and talks on the phone for hours.

see more
Management
2.0
I personally found the management to be confusing and not very good

Quality
3.0
The place looks nice, but the walls are so dense that you can practically hear every

word from your roomates.

see more
Anonymous 19
Mar 01, 2024
Get ready to party, Caring management, Overpriced
I really like it here! I think that it is one of the best places to live if you are a college student! It is a little over priced though, I pay $600 for a shared room and quite frankly it's no worth it. But that's how it is all

over Orem and Provo, the 12 month rent and very expensive.

see more
Management
4.0
They always do activities and they are super kind!

Quality
3.0
It's okay. Like I said I love living here, but I wouldn't pay $600 for it.

James 20
Mar 01, 2024
Safe, Caring management, Transparent pricing
Pretty good place, way too expensive for a shared room, but overall good. Would be nice to have more events on the property rather than combined with the school.

Management
4.0
Management is pretty good. I’ve never had problems with them. Easy to reach and connect with.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments when I moved in were clean. I would appreciate more storage and kitchen space,

but as I’m sharing the place, I guess I can’t be to picky about it.

see more
Anonymous 19
Mar 01, 2024
Overpriced, Great location, Not my crowd
Good activities for young adults. Could use more parking with how large the complex is.

Management
4.0
Management are responsive and have handled issues I've had with roommates.

Quality
4.0
Could use a little more storage in the apartment especially when there are 6 women

in one apartment.

see more
Nikki 21
Mar 01, 2024
Great location, Best in town, Worth the money
Wolverine Crossing is truly a great place to live! Everyone is super nice and I really feel like you get what you pay for!

Management
4.0
Management is super easy to get ahold of! The office is open Monday-Saturday which is so

convenient!

see more
Quality
5.0
The apartments are really nice! Definitely getting what you pay for! They make sure the apartments

stay clean and up to date! The model apartment is an accurate room to view what you’ll be getting!

see more
Please wait patiently while we process your submission...
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.