This property is marketed by

Member Since: 2 years

Details

Last Updated On: February 22nd, 2024 at 4:05 pm
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.0
Average Rent
445
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2862-AXZR

Similar Listings

Zach 21
Feb 28, 2024
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
I’m trying to sound reasonable because I want to actually help people know about Raintree but I am angry right now. Redstone Management is HORRIBLE. My friend is moving out and she literally did the work to find someone FOR THEM to take her lease. But they A) aren’t giving

her ANY of her security deposit back ($250) when she hasn’t caused any damage in the apartment, B) are making her pay a lease selling fee of $250 (what the hell is that for?! There is no fathomable reason a company needs money for that when all the work has been done for them and a new tenant is seamlessly moving in the next day). And C) they are making the new person pay the same deposit (more like a fee charged simply for the pleasure of living at their dump) that they won’t get back and pay first and last month’s (not prorated) rent. I lived here three years ago under the old management and it was already BAD. I had no idea it would get worse. The management companies are not interested in giving tenants a good experience, no matter how much they say they are. They are abusing the fact that students need a place to live and sucking as much money as possible out of their (and their parents) pockets. It’s horrible. If you’re new to Provo’s housing market, do anything you can to find a place that is privately owned and managed. At least find a place that offers parking as part of the cost to live there and that has an in unit washer and dryer so you don’t have to haul your clothes to the community laundromat to pay $20 every week to do your laundry and that has a hot tub that is operational more than 40% of the time.

see more
Management
1.0
See above. Management is looking for any way to suck people’s money away.

Quality
2.0
They’re okay. The renovations they did are VERY surface level and not what the apartments actually

need. The couches suck. They’re SO cheap and slide around on the cheap hardwood floor. I’ll give the sinks a thumbs up, those are much better than before the renovation. But the in-unit AC is still obnoxiously loud and turns on every 30 seconds and drowns out your conversations. No in unit laundry 👎. Amenities are not as good as they make them sound. Parking is a sham. They have plenty but still charge ridiculous amounts for it.

see more
Anonymous 20-21
Feb 06, 2024
Good maintenance, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
Loved my time at Raintree. The location is great, as well as the general atmosphere. I was usually very impressed by the management and maintenance as well. I would recommend this place to any college student or ysa looking for a cute, fun place to live.

Management
4.0
Maintenance helped us fix a few problems in a timely manner. Overall, great communication.

Quality
5.0
Very clean & taken care of.

Brock 21
Jan 28, 2024
Great location, Caring management, 10/10 would recommend
I really enjoyed living here. The people are chill

Management
5.0
Always responsive

Quality
5.0
Good

Anonymous 22
Jan 26, 2024
Overpriced, Poor management, Younger Crowd

Management
1.0
Don't respond, double charge prices.

Quality
4.0
Newly updated

Anonymous 20-22
Jan 25, 2024
Poor management, Nothing to write home about, Would not live here again
Raintree seems like a good place to live until you live there. One of the things that bugs me the most is that the hot tub is closed 2 weeks out of every month. It is always broken. The residents also don't care about the club house, things are always

broken there. I've lived here for 2 years and will never live here again. Go and spend your $550 somewhere else

see more
Management
2.0
Management is easy to get in touch with, but they make stupid decisions.

Quality
2.0
I've have numberous things break. 1 in every 10 dishwashers works. There are always washing machines

that are broken.

see more
Halle 19
Jan 24, 2024
10/10 would recommend, Caring management, Great location
I love it here at Raintree. So far I have had no issues and when I do, maintenance comes the next day to fix it! The area is great and super close to lots of fun places.

Management
5.0
They are super responsive when you put in maintenance requests.

Quality
4.0
The apartments are pretty clean. There is lots of storage space available in the rooms too.

Benjamin 24-25
Dec 30, 2023
Good maintenance, Transparent pricing, Great location
Lots of cool activities and a good balance of social/private life.

Management
4.0
Very responsive and quick!

Quality
4.0
Clean apartments, good space. Just renovated.

Anonymous 23
Dec 22, 2023
Get ready to party, Good maintenance, Safe

Management
4.0
9/10

Quality
4.0
Plenty of closet space. Rooms are a perfect size. So nice having two fridges

isabela 21
Dec 20, 2023
Great location, Run down, Overpriced
I got booted even though i pay for reserved parking and had my tag. Managment really improved and i love managment now

Management
5.0
I loved the improvments by managment

Quality
3.0
the apartments are bad quality, alot is broken, and I was paying way more than what

I was getting

see more
Lindsay 19
Dec 18, 2023
Safe, Good roommate matching, Nothing to write home about
I have actually loved living here! The apartments have been recently renovated, which is pretty nice. I love having the hot tub, and there have been a lot of fun monthly events to go to. I love having 2 fridges because we always have enough room in them. Our pantry

is pretty small, so I would definitely recommend getting some shelves or something because there are only 4 shelves, which are pretty deep, but super narrow. There is plenty of counter space, and 2 bathrooms is perfect for 6 people to share I think. I love that someone can use the sink while someone is taking a shower/using the bathroom, too. I also feel like the closet space is pretty spacious. We only get 2 drawers, but I fit some plastic drawers under my bed too, and I'm all set with storage. I also love having 2 full length mirrors. As far as placement in Provo, we are very close to the neighborhood market Walmart, and I just walk over there to grocery shop. We are north of BYU, and we are about 30 mins walking distance, but the shuttle comes to us, and there is a bus stop not too far from us either. Overall, I do love this place, even if it is a little overpriced.

see more
Management
4.0
They are pretty quick to answer maintenance requests. The front desk people are always so nice

and helpful too.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments were recently renovated, so it doesn't feel too dirty. The walls are white, and

they do show marks and stuff, but overall its not too bad. We have a lot of spiders and spider webs on the porch and balcony too.

see more
Brandon 23
Dec 18, 2023
Good maintenance, Great location, Younger Crowd
It's kind of annoying how everyone has to pay for parking, but overall the apartments are solid. They're newly renovated and the rent is pretty similar to other places in Provo. It's also a good location in Provo, and pretty close to everything else.

Management
4.0
The management is pretty responsive. They've fixed whatever we've needed.

Quality
4.0
The apartments are clean and have a good layout. There isn't a ton of storage space,

but enough for what I need.

see more
Megan 21
Dec 16, 2023
Safe, Great location, Good roommate matching
The pricing wasn't very transparent. I ended up paying $100 more than advertised monthly. That being said, I absolutely love the age group that lives here and the people are amazing. They have a great gym and hot tub that is working! Lots of activities and the office is super

easy to get in contact with. I have absolutely loved living here.

see more
Management
4.0
Very responsive and easy to reach at any hour!

Quality
4.0
Good quality, but is over priced.

Anonymous 23
Dec 15, 2023
Would not live here again, Safe, Nothing to write home about
Parking system is awful awful. Apartments are renovated and nice. But, apartments are always looking to get money from you somehow. Lots of hidden fees.

Management
3.0
Convenient to reach, always respond fast.

Quality
3.0
Not enough kitchen storage for 6 people and bathrooms are way too small to be shared

by three people.

see more
Sydney 18
Dec 15, 2023
Overpriced, Great location, Safe
Raintree is great! It’s in a great, convenient location. The grounds are pretty. There were lots of opportunities to be involved and the people are nice.

Management
4.0
The management gets things done quickly once you put in a request. They are respectful of

our space and kind people.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments have recently been renovated so they are nice and modern to live in, very

clean and nice. The carpet isn’t gross, the cupboards are nice, the bathrooms are in good condition, you have good space in your room.

see more
Kenzie 18
Dec 15, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Best in town, Worth the money
I absolutely love living at Raintree!! The social life here is amazing and I have so many friends! And with all the amenities included, the price is totally worth it.

Management
5.0
They are very responsive! Easy to work with and they get things done.

Quality
4.0
They are clean and there’s plenty of storage! A lot of the apartments are renovated too!

see more
Jordan 21
Dec 14, 2023
Great location, Get ready to party, 10/10 would recommend
LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Management
5.0
They take good care of us

Quality
5.0
10/10

Ethan 22
Dec 14, 2023
Bad maintenance, Great location
Beautiful apartment because of the nature area outdoors. Pricing is not very transparent. Is worth the cost currently, but not at all if the prices are raised even a bit.

Management
4.0
I think they are easy to reach. I haven’t needed to reach them though.

Quality
4.0
Maintenance takes a long time. Decent quality apartments. Having two fridges is a real plus.

Anonymous 21
Dec 14, 2023
Great location, Worth the money, Get ready to party

Management
4.0
Sometimes maintenance comes in without giving 24 hour notice. It's for non emergency things too like

spraying for bugs or inspections.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartments are clean and great except for little things like broken outlets

Ethnee 18-19
Dec 14, 2023
Caring management, Safe, Worth the money
Raintree provides nice apartments for the most part. When moving in, simple things like floors, window sills, door frames, mirrors, and closet tracks were covered in dirty and odd yellow spots. We had to do a deep clean when moving in, which isn’t necessarily unexpected, but it was slightly inconvenient.

Other than that, I enjoy the layout of the bedrooms and the utilities of the apartment. Everything is pretty new and nothing has broken yet. This is a good place to live.

see more
Management
4.0
In my experience the management is quick to respond.

Quality
4.0
Like I said, the apartments were a little dirty when moving in but are overall good

quality.

see more
Anonymous 21
Dec 14, 2023
Great location, Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend
I really enjoy living here! The community, management, amenities and the apartment itself is great and totally worth the price.

Management
5.0
Helpful and quick to respond to maintenance requests

Quality
5.0
Small pantry but 2 fridges so there’s plenty of space there! The apartments are well kept

and cozy

see more
Samuel 25
Dec 14, 2023
Worth the money, Transparent pricing, 10/10 would recommend
The apartment is nice, chill roommates, nice pool and hot tub. The management is really good as well which is super nice.

Management
5.0
The management is always quick to respond. They are pretty nice

Quality
5.0
Great apartment, seems newly renovated. No maintenance issues

Anonymous 22
Dec 14, 2023
Great location, Overpriced, Good roommate matching
Raintree is a decent housing options, although it was not in the greatest condition when I first moved in. I have been able to meet people through our ward and social activities but I do think it is a little pricey for the conditions. The washer/dryer is communal and parking

is great as you can always find a parking spot!

see more
Management
3.0
I have not had many interactions with the management, even when we first moved in. The

office staff is great though and respond quickly when you call or go in person to the office.

see more
Quality
3.0
When my roommates and I first arrived, the apartment was not clean and there was food,

hair and other items in the apartment fridge and drawers. It also is not a newer apartment so seems more rundown than others.

see more
Anonymous 24
Dec 14, 2023
Best in town, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
“On a scale from 1-10, you would receive an 11!” -Iago.

Management
5.0
10/10. Only emailed them once, and they responded.

Quality
5.0
Yes.

Anonymous 19
Dec 14, 2023
Safe, Good maintenance, Great location
Clubhouse is fun. Maintenance comes fast.

Management
5.0
Management is easy to reach and responds fast

Quality
4.0
Apartments have minor problems and things that need fixing

Anonymous 20
Dec 14, 2023
Worth the money, Safe, Good maintenance
I love that you can pay for your spot instead of having to pay for a full apartment, especially when you’re new to town and don’t know many people!

Management
4.0
They are very responsive and maintenance is super fast and nice!

Quality
5.0
The apartments are pretty updated, the bathrooms are renovated and frequent cleaning checks helps keep the

apartment clean even if some of your roommates are messy.

see more
Camdyn 19
Dec 14, 2023
Get ready to party, Nothing to write home about, Poor management
I like living at raintree because of the people! They updated the kitchen and rooms so it looks a lot more modern but the management sucks.

Management
1.0
The management is not helpful and doesn’t respond in a timely manner.

Quality
3.0
There is not a ton of room especially in the bedrooms. The apartment was clean when

we arrived

see more
Jack 21
Dec 14, 2023
Safe, Great location, Good roommate matching
Good spot. Kinda pricey but worth the money for location and and people there

Management
3.0
Not very responsive. Takes ages to get any issues figured out

Quality
4.0
It’s a good living space, just lacking a bit of storage

Anonymous 23
Dec 14, 2023
Safe, Get ready to party, Great location
Parking is always available. Good amenities!

Management
4.0
They answer quickly when there is an issue

Quality
4.0
Living space is enough. It’s comfortable

Anonymous 19
Dec 14, 2023
Great location, Worth the money, Nothing to write home about
Parking was fine and the activities were fun.

Management
4.0
Management was usually helpful and responsive after I first reached out.

Quality
4.0
I would prefer a little more storage but it’s pretty typical for an apartment as far

as size and cleanliness.

see more
Anonymous 18-19
Dec 14, 2023
Safe, Great location, Worth the money

Management
4.0
Managment was super helpful with helping me get my lease renewed.

Quality
4.0
The apartment was not clean when I moved in and I spent 2 full days scrubbing

it. Other than that, the size is amazing and the kitchen has a great amount of space for a college apartment.

see more
$445.00/Month
Year Round
Raintree
Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 100
$710.00/Month
Year Round
Raintree
Men or Women · Private Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 1

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Fri: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM</p><p class="font_8">Sat - Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
28
Complex Phone Number
8013771511
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
445
Overall Rating
4.1
Convinence Rating
4.0
Social Rating
4.4
Management Rating
4.0
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
3bb3fb99-26c4-4d04-a1dc-955e042f8781
UVU Reference
f3efd5e7-d181-49c5-a742-f6bb95f566e2
Complex Respond Access User
1530
Property Priority
2
Walk to Campus 1
0
Drive to Campus 1
0
Manager Email
raintree@redstoneresidential.com
Property Signed
Yes
Average Total Cost Numeric
445
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.